Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Nothing More GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 91 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 96 reviews
on December 3, 2014
I'm currently on my second pair of these flip-flops after my 1st pair broke this summer after 2 years of near constant wear. I wear these at home around the house, I wear them out to run errands, I wear them as shower shoes if I have to use a public shower, they're great at the beach. Thery're excellent because they do well wet or dry and are quite comfortable.

Prior to these flip flops, I used to wear the Old Navy ones and these are infinitely better. They may be more expensive, but they also last longer, wear better and are more sturdy. I know Crocs make a more heavy-duty looking flip-flop that is more supportive but for a slim-line normal looking flip flop, these are the business. They're cushier, more supportive and less stressful to the soles than a regular flip flop, they don't slide on slippery floors, they don't need any dry time when they get wet, and the nubblies on the insole are quite nice and massaging and a great improvement to the normal friction of regular flip flops.

I always get these in my size (an 11M) but I'd say they run a little large and I could get away with a 10 or 10.5 (if they had that half size). They're flip-flops though and I'd rather they be a bit too big than have a little of my heel on the edge.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2015
These flip flops unfortunately didn't fit me so I had to send them back. I normally wear a size 10.5/11 in women's and opted for an 11 but they were huge and wouldn't stay on my feet. Also for the price I've seen better quality flip flops; the pair I received looked a bit dusty and like they had been glued together and had glue seeping over the edges. I'm a huge fan of Crocs and wanted to like them but they just didn't work out for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2014
but I can't find them in size 6 in this color, so I ordered the only size available in this color, size 5. They are a bit snug, but I'm still going to wear them. I think they're discontinuing this style, so I've been desperately trying to find them in size 6 in other colors (like green, blue, purple). I love that they're thin, not clunky, but sturdy. I love the way the "nubs" rub on the soles of my feet. My feet run wide because I have bunions & these slip on without any problem. I usually wear a size 7 in shoes (non-Crocs) because of the bunions, but in these a size 6 fits perfectly! I also love the arch support they provide; my arches are low-normal. I would definitely recommend these Crocs as they are the most comfortable shoes!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2015
While cute, I thought these flip flops fit a little oddly. The strap is very far forward. To push my foot all the way into the shoe, my toe was right at the edge of the front, while still leaving room at the heel. You could wear them with your foot farther back, but then it felt like the shoe was unstable and would be easily knocked off of my foot (actually it sort of felt like this even when all the way in the shoe).

The straps are also very wide and loose (I have a wide foot and a tall instep and these seemed a bit loose on me still). The toe divider rubbed between my toes uncomfortably because the strap is plasticy. These just did not work as well for me as the Capri IV and other Crocs flip flops. The length ran true to size, unlike some of the older Crocs that ran large.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2012
I never liked original Crocs because I think they are hideous. But I absolutely LOVE these sandals! I first ordered the Aqua/Celery pair and I liked them so much I ordered the pink/purple pair. The material is a really light foamy rubber. It feels like you have nothing on your feet they are so light. I love the tread on the bottom of them, it's more like sneaker tread. They are very comfortable. I've had some heel pain and I've noticed the pain in my left heel has decreased significantly, even though it hasn't disappeared. The material is really flexible too, unlike regular flip flops. I feel like these move with your feet more naturally. I walk a lot with commuting to work and these are perfect. My Havaianas just weren't cutting it anymore. I've now gone to the Crocs side and I like it!
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2015
these flip flops are very comfortable and I am glad I went down instead of up in size. I wear a 6.5M and normally i would go up but with Crocs I find that they tend to run large . The 6 fits perfectly and my feet are not swimming in them. I wear them in the house as summer slippers .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2015
This is my second pair of the same shoe. I bought the first pair around 3 years ago and they are still going strong. I bought a second pair just in case the other pair to was to ever break. I love them so much I was afraid to ever be without them. For a flip flop this has excellent support and I am able to walk in them all day with no foot pain. I've had the big box cheap flip flops and can never wear them for long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2015
I have always loved crocs and the support I got from them, these sandals offer the same support and comfort but are super cute as well! I've worn them everyday since they came in the mail (5 days in a row so far) with no discomfort. They are perfect! Size was perfect also.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2015
These are such a disappointment. I thought that I would be getting a pair similar to my old crocs with a wider strap and a cushion sole. Think again. These are no better than the cheap kind I can find at ***Mart. They have a loose, thin strap and a hard sole. Returning them immediately. I sure wish that Croc would stick with the manufacturer and style that we loved - past tense.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2015
not as attractive looking as I thought from the picture. I would only wear at home or in the yard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here