Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: crocs Women's Vezzy Sandal,Black/Black,11 M US
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer TheKicks TheKicks TheKicks  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Celine Dion Shop Now STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 3, 2011
These shoes are awesome! I tried them on after an exhausting search for a cute pair of sandals that were more supportive than flip flops but did not make me look like I was taking a trek through Jurassic Park. I have really really high arches. I even fractured both of my feet in high school from being a sprinter in track. So, trust me when I say my feet are horrible. I always have pains in my feet, knees and back, and I cannot wear a wide variety of shoes because they do not fit my feet right. Well, anyway, I had to plan for my trip to Las Vegas and didn't want to walk around everywhere with my tennis shoes on. So, I tried these on at a store and ordered them on Amazon.com. They were great! I wore them walking miles all over Las Vegas, LA, Venice Beach, and many more places. My feet did hurt a little bit at the end of the day, but that is not something that I wouldn't experience even if I wore tennis shes. The Vezzys did feel a little odd at first with the bumps, but it didn't take long to get used to them. I didn't have high hopes for these shoes with my horrible feet, and expected to toss them into the suitcase at the end of the day, but they turned out great and despite their non-biodegradable shoes, I have to say Crocs might just have a new customer. (ps...I only wore my tennis shoes one day out of my weeks vacation).
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2013
These are by far the most comfortable slippers ever. This is my first pair of Crocs I've owned. I was never into the Crocs clogs look. The look of the Vezzy sandal is typical but the comfort this sandal offers is super extreme... Seriously. It's very cushiony and soft and the beads on the sole make u feel as if you're getting a foot rub. This sandal is superb. I originally bought a pair for me in pink and a black pair for my mom. I just reordered another pair for me in black and for my sister who also thought they were very comfy. As far as size, I normally wear a 6.5 in shoes and boots and I ordered a 7 and they are perfect. I definitely recommend this sandal if are looking for super comfort.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2013
These are my favorite Croc sandals. I find that the Vezzy runs larger than other Crocs and normally I wear a size 8. In the Vezzy I learned to order down a size and the size 7 is at first a little small feeling but since these give a little with wear after about 4 wearings they are perfect. I love the touch of patent on them which dresses them up a bit. I can wear these on a brisk long walk without out feeling floppy and the heel cushioning is fantastic.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2014
I am a fan of Crocs but these are very uncomfortable between the toes. I waited too long to return them so I'm forced to keep them. I use them for getting the mail and putting the garbage out but I can't take having them on too long.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2014
I keep trying, but it isn't working for me. Croc's don't work well for my feet. An 8 is too small and a 9is too big. I typically wear an 8 1/2 shoe, occasionally a 9. The Crocs I have been successful with have mostly been 9's, but the clog style. These flip flops are a smidgen too large, but the strap that goes between the toes is placed strangely and would rub my second toe if I were to wear these. I love my flips and I am always looking for support for my plantar fasciitis. These did seem to have pretty good support. But they are being returned due to the strap problem and being too large.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2014
Love these flip flops! They are cute and comfy with light arch support. I ordered my usual size and they fit good. Maybe slightly a little large, but they are still great. I will never buy the flat cheap flip flops again. These are so much better for your feet. The crocs modi flip flop fits even better with even better arch support and I wear those around the house. But these are cuter for wearing out and still comfy and supportive. They help with my plantar fascitis...no more foot pain!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2014
I forgot that crocs run large and I ordered a size too big. No fault of the crocs necessarily. I exchanged them for a smaller size and a different style because I wasn't crazy about this particular style either.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2015
Love these sandals. This is my second pair. I live in these in the summer. My old ones lasted a couple years with daily use but one sandal began to stretch out. These are well worth the price and very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2014
I think this might be the third pair of this style of Crocs I've owned. I wear them out! Living in Texas, I wear flip flops practically year around and I love these shoes. There is just enough "flash" to keep them interesting and they are very comfortable. I have size 11 feet that run on the wide size and these fit just fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2014
These are my all time favorite sandals. They are light weight and have these little bumps on the sole that massage your feet when you walk. They are cool looking and if I could wear them forever I would. You don't even know you have them on your feet. They are the next best thing to being barefoot! I love being barefoot!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here