Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide Limited time offer Try it first with samples Handmade Last Minute Gifts Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Assassin's Creed Origins Shop Now HTL17_gno


on September 26, 2012
My wife loves this watch; it looks very expensive and really sets off an outfit. It feels solid and premium. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 6, 2014
Love this watch! I had really high expectations because the price was a little higher than the other watches I was considering and it exceeded those expectations. It's beautiful, I can dress it up or wear it with casual outfits.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 10, 2014
Fantastic Watch, a bit expensive But I just LOVE MK so Much and I had tried this watch on at a Consignment Store and Less Pricing But the Crystal was scratched So best to Buy here.
Thank You So Much!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 9, 2014
My wife loves this watch, she has it in black and always states how comfortable and elegant the watch is for a sports watch. She can wear it with different outfits.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 4, 2013
I do not have any problems with the watch. It works correctly and looks very nice. The tone of the blue color is a little different, but it is very very nice. It is possible the seller have to improve the quality of the pictures.
22 comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 15, 2013
I loved it! The price, service, quality. Everything perfect. It is not so big but the color is beatiful. Very casual and fashion. I'd like a red one.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 5, 2014
I wanted this watch for a year now and I finally got it for mothers day and I love it. That's all I need to say.....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 26, 2013
Loved the watch, the only thing was that it was just a little big on he, so I have to get it resized.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 3, 2014
Nice, classy watch. On the bigger side but still works nicely even on a small wrist. The navy blue and gold look very stylish!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 28, 2014
incredibly good. and very select. They do not have this color on the stores.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here