Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 95 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 111 reviews
on June 3, 2014
I loved this candle, but after burning it for 10 minutes a night for about a month, it was gone!! It does burn nearly all of the wax, so you don't feel like any of it is wasted. Will definitely buy another!
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2017
Has a strong, wonderful scent but it's just SO expensive. Small candle for the big price tag.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2014
its a great luxury candle. The bulgarian roses and currants smell sophisticated. I wish I had 5 more of these candles to put around my apartment
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2017
I received this candle, and although I love the scent, the wax was melted weird and separated from the glass in some parts. The other candle I received yesterday from the same seller also had this problem. I have lit it to see if it will melt properly. It seems several others have had similar problems. Has the seller responded to any of these issues, and have these candles been certified authentic?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2016
It filled the room with lovely aroma, but, is it worth $62?....not on a daily basis, but now and then.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2015
I wasn't a fan of scented candles until I received this as a gift. It smells really great but isn't overpowering, like those Yankee Candle Co. candles. The scent is really relaxing--I would definitely recommend getting one of these!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2017
Perfect! Smells wonderful!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2017
Fast, Easy, Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2017
Nice looking and smells good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2015
Did not light very well and could not smell in my kitchen. Too much money for what you get and will not buy again.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here