Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 20 reviews
on December 18, 2012
These shoes are great. I wore the first pair daily to work where I'm mobile quite a bit for almost two years before holes finally wore into the soles. Once my feet started getting wet, I was worried that I wouldn't be able to find another pair, but thanks to Amazon, I'm now wearing my second pair of these.

Pros:

* Comfy
* Durable
* Sharp (I've received lots of comments on how cool these look)

Cons:

* NONE!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2017
Fits well and the leather is good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2011
What can I say, another pair of Steve Maddens that are great. This is my second pair of Maddens and just like the first ones I love them. The shoe is not narrow like some dress shoes so if you have wider feet these will work for you. I wear a size 13 in most shoes and these are true to size. My first pair I've had for a year now and they still look perfect. Only time will tell on this pair but I'm not worried.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2012
I was in need of a new pair of dress shoes after I came home to find that my cat used another pair of my fairly new dress shoes as a claw sharpener (needless to say, I was pissed and restrained myself from head butting my cat, because that's not an ok thing to do to animal). After receiving these shoes, I was very happy to see that the quality was definately there (this is my first pair of Steve Madden's). From the stitching to the design on the bottom of the shoe's sole, the quality is undeniable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2013
Very disappointed in these shoes. Bought for my son, for school. The leather has worn and the shoes have stretched out too much. They have not lasted 5 months which is quite bad for leather shoes. I would definitely not recommend buying these shoes.... They are rubbish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2013
Excellent pair of shoes... Pictures didn't do justice. They look even better than I expected when I got them. Arrived on time and fits perfectly. I will definitely recommend!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2015
I need another pair, please put more on the web
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2013
I bought for my Husband as a surprise. Fits just right. it takes some breaking though. He loves it. And wears it all the time, even though he is really a Kenneth Cole fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2014
Great shoe and fits perfect.I have had many compliments and enjoy wearing them.Next purchase will be dress boots.Do you offer coupons?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2014
Shoe looks much nicer in person. Nice color, nice leather and very very comfortable. Great price for Steve Madden shoe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here