Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 171 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 177 reviews
on January 15, 2015
Needed to replace this one piece after I hit it off a piece of furniture. I thought I would have to replace the whole unit but of course, amazon came through and I was able to replace just what I needed. This is an excellent machine. I use it 2-3 times a year to shampoo all the rugs in the house and it does an excellent job. Therefore I really didn't want to junk the machine. Got the replacement piece within a few days, put it together and finished the rugs where I left off. Very easy. No problem with delivery or vendor. Very happy with purchase!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2017
It was the correct part. It works. Here are thirteen more words that meet the word requirement for this review.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2016
I bought a Bissell ProHeat 2x Pet at a yard sale. It needed a good cleaning and while I was cleaning it, a few of the plastic pieces on the bottom tank snapped off. I ordered this bottom tank and it fits perfectly! I also ordered the top part for the tank and the side cap assembly to replace the old worn out ones that were on the cleaner when I bought it. This product came exactly as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2017
This is a good replacement for the original. I only had to replace the original tank that came with my unit because my son forced the latch in the wrong direction and broke it. Without that the lid would not remain on, so I had to replace the tank since that latch is attached to it. Otherwise it is a pretty good tank.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2017
does not seal well when bought seperately from the top. :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2017
Good price less than I thought and does the job!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2015
This plastic piece did not fit my machine but should've. The plastic did not alight correctly and therefore created no suction making my machine completely useless. I wanted to return for refund but threw the packaging out not thinking there would be an issue. Disappointed. Ended up getting a new machine I'm ecstatic with and with much improved performance than the old Bissell so maybe a blessing in disguise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2015
Fits my steam cleaner to a tee, saved me from buying a new machine! Arrived before expected too! Great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2016
Like a dummy I ordered one with blue trim rather than the maroon that I had. The good news is that you can exchange the trim pieces by removing two screws per side and replacing the one color with the other. My bad... not theirs.

Other than that, it works like new.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2017
Cheaper then buying on eBay. Great and new works great. Saved me from buying a whole new machine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse