Industrial Deals HPC Rebound Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Country Heat GNO for Samsung S9 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon westworldS2 westworldS2 westworldS2  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now SWMTVT18_gno



on May 11, 2015
Great shoes, so comfortable to walk in, and go into the beach with. I used them on a cruise, to go to the different islands, and was able to walk on sand, hot asphalt, and rocky terrain comfortably. My only complaint is a simple one, the button to adjust the elastics was put on backwards, so the shoe is awkward to adjust.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 7, 2014
The sizing fits similar to running shoe sizes. For the price I think this is a good value, that said after only a couple days some of the stitching has deteriorated more than I would like. They dry quickly, and fit comfortably. I'd recommend these, but just don't have too high of expectations.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 25, 2014
I wear size 13 shoes, and I bought size 13 water shoes. They are difficult to put on, but once on they fit fine. I removed the insoles, as they were basically useless, and the comfort didn't change. They look sort of like normal shoes, which I like. I'd buy them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 10, 2014
Fits 2 sizes too small like most pool shoes. Plus - I ordered 2nd pair size 13 and got a mismatch pair of one 12 and one 13. Both too small for my size 12 foot. Still trying to get around to returning both pairs.

But ordered a pair for my 2 sons (sized up) and they love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 27, 2015
Styling is good, according to my husband. But it fits like an athletic shoe (duh) and so the 11 fits like a 10.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 8, 2014
I wear them kayak fishing. They do not collect as much sand as my other water shoes, They offer good sun and sole protection and stay relatively dry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 20, 2015
I love the shoe, but it is a little difficult to get on and off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 15, 2016
Very nice shoes. Very well constructed. Just wish they came in half sizes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 9, 2016
lets rocks through and sand, tore up after a few hours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 1, 2015
Great item !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here