Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on April 11, 2014
I got several of these items recently. They are well made and sewn to prevent fraying, as the seams are taped and bound. The Sac has 3 compartments, and folds in half if you need to fit it into a smaller place. I found that it will fit nicely in the top flap of most backpacks or day packs. My wife and daughter took these to London recently, and had no problem going through the TSA sheep line and having those screeners and searchers toss all your small items around. The Sac kept everything neat and in one place, so no missing items once they got to the other side. And the found it handy once on board the plane, as it was simple to just pull out the Sac from their carry-on day pack to get lip balm, tissues, etc. without having to rummage around inside the pack. I plan on buying several more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2015
This is the best thing for my briefcase with three handy pockets. I put my bills in the large zippered side, business cards in one of the smaller pockets and receipts in the other smaller pocket. So handy, so great. I would have passed on the packet-sac pouch kit if I realized what this is. It's fairly big. You can fit number 10-size envelopes (and a page folded in half) across the wide pocket. I highly recommend this one -- and the extra small pack-it pouch for sunglasses! Those two and a quarter cube for hauling power cords are all I need to keep my computer briefcase organized.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2013
I already have a few Eagle Creek products and love them. I got this to go to Africa to throw various supplies in. It's great with all it's pockets and space. If a liquid spills (I haven't had this happen) it is contained within the compartment of this sac. My one issue is that it snaps close, that is in half but if both sides are filled (the large pocket and the two smaller ones on the reverse side) you can't snape it closed. It makes sense now that I see the design of the product but I do wish I could snap it shut sometimes just to make it smaller, but it's still a great product and I get plenty of use out of it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2014
Super pouch with three pockets that really work well keeping your backpacks and roller boards organized using one that I pull out when I board the plane filled with onboard essentials (iPod, neck pillow, eye shades, pen, Kindle, appropriate cords and everything else stays in my backpack that goes in the overhead bin. My other pouch contains "all things office" and gets yanked out when I convert my backpack from office to weekend explorer. The only down side is that they have a limited number of colors and as well as "high visibility" versions - yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2012
Always had good luck with Eagle Creek bags for travel. This double bag is new for me, allows one to divide up items that are similar. Can see through the bag, water resistant. Has a clip if you need one. Can use for medications, cosmetics, hair items, craft items, small tools.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2012
This bag isn't much different from any other bag, except it folds and clips to itself. This actually makes it hard to fill up with stuff. I did find it handy for keeping my charging gear together on a recent trip so that it was easy to find, grab, and go, but it may be more money than you need to spend for such a simple use. That said, it seems like something that will last me many trips, and it doesn't look cheap, so that may make it worthwhile for you. I am leaning toward it being worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2015
This was purchased to store crochet hooks and scissors. The size is perfect for this use and has four compartments for other crochet items as I aquire them. The zippered compartments are clear so that I can easily access my hooks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2015
Heavy duty and convenient three compartments.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2012
I use this regularly when I have to travel via bus or plane (which I do frequently). I love the different pockets that keep my small things separate. And that they are waterproof is great for my ipod and other electronic devices.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2012
Finally found a way to keep things together in my carry-on bag! Great for passport, pen & small notepad, check book, etc.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here