Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 65 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 67 reviews
on December 13, 2012
I love my Swarovski stars and snowflakes ornaments - I have all but the 1993 and 1994 ornaments. This hanger is perfect for one big star and one little star!! (Take off the ribbons and store them in the original box!) The reason I say caution, is do not buy from Precious Accents!! They send without the Blue Swarovski box. Exact quote - we do not include the Blue Swarovski box for security reasons. WHAT? What security reasons? They assured me it was genuine Swarovski; perhaps.... I sent it back at my cost (yuck) and ordered from Macy's. same item, 25% off - STUNNING! And with the Blue Swarovski box!!!! My only regret is that I had to pay out of pocket for return shipment! If you have a chance to buy this stand from a reputable seller - take it!!

One last note - as a seller on eBay - I understand the importance of packaging!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2015
It's well crafted and pretty to look at. That being said, it also is smaller than I thought it would be. The two yearly snowflakes seem really big and have to be hung by the rings through the crystal and not by the ribbon or else they sit too low. It's a nice display, but something a bit taller would be better suited to display. I did read the dimensions before buying but seeing it in person was a bit different for me. I'll still purchase a display for future ornaments because it is an elegant solution to displaying them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2015
The stand is exquisite. It's as beautiful as my Swarovski Snowflake, and could very well be displayed on it's own. There's a crystal at the base that catches the light quite beautifully. This would be a fantastic option for anyone looking to display their yearly snowflake crystal!

NOTE: The snowflake is meant to hang by its bale when on this display. To do this, carefully remove the ribbon and place back in the official Swarovski box for safekeeping. DO NOT CUT THE RIBBON! The snowflakes increase in value (as do all Swarovski pieces). Keep the boxes as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2017
On time and as advertised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2015
Very unhappy with display stand. it is too short to make a statement. i have to tie up the ornament so short to hang on the display.. I would not recommend this product to anyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2016
Ornament display is very nice and just as I ordered but the box it came in was slightly damaged and had a tear on it where it appears tape was removed. Christmas gift for my mom.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2017
Beautiful as always, but mistakenly bought a small holder - really wanted the large one. Just as beautiful as the large one, just be aware this is the smaller display.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2013
It's a little on the short side but overall, it's a lovely shape and showcases the Swarovski Christmas Ornament displayed quite nicely.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2016
This was purchased for a relative as a Christmas gift. It appears to be of nice quality and she enjoyed it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2017
The Ornament hangers are prefect to hold my Collection of Swarovski ornaments!
And the two nooks works great for the large and small yearly snowflacks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here