Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Black Shiny Liquid Mini Skirt Elastic Waist Band,Large
Your Garage Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer PilotWave7B PilotWave7B PilotWave7B  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 16, 2011
Warning... do not buy this skirt if the man in your life has heart trouble... when my wife walked in with this on I thought I'd died and gone to heaven. HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT. I've probably bought a dozen thing off amazon and this would be my favorate at twice the price. Wish they had it in white or red because I'd buy those in a second!
11 comment| 38 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2012
I purchased this skirt for some bedroom shenanigans and my man loved it. It was the perfect combination of tight and stretchy so that it was comfortable. I'm not sure it is anything that I would actually wear out, since it is so short, but I might wear it with a costume. I was worried about the size, but I wear a standard size 12 and the large fit perfect.
0Comment| 30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2011
Well my wife is 60 and she has no problems wearing miniskirts, I bought this one for her and she loves it I really enjoy when other men look at her when she is in one of her miniskirts.she even wears her miniskirts to work and she always wears pantyhose or gartered stockings she tells me that this skirt fits perfect and looks very sexy very true to the pic here, she will be going to a girls weekend outting and has said she will take this skirt to wear....I recommend this very sexy miniskirt and I am sure your gf or wife will love it also
44 comments| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2011
I got this with very few expectations, and was rather plesantly surprised! It's short as hell, but that's pretty much what I was going for. It almost looks like latex, and seems to stay in place rather well. I wore it out and loved what it did for me. The whole thing is rather stretchy, so happily the top band of the skirt did not pinch in or anything unpleasent like that. I'm considering getting the longer version and the purple one!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2012
Fast shipping and on time. Dressed up the wife and it looked great and fit perfect. Shes a size 9 and I ordered the medium.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2013
I have a bit of a tummy, so skirts rarely fit me the way they do on the models. Nevertheless, this skirt fits and looks great and I love the nice wide waistband. Just a tiny bit stretchy, but enough to get it on and off.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2015
All I can say is WOW. This is an incredibly sexy LITTLE skirt and I do mean little, but if you want to show your best assets then this is the skirt for you. It is tight but not too tight and if this skirt doesn't make you feel sexy and desirable and just plain gorgeous then I don't know what would please you.

It has a small zip at the back, but I didn't need to undo it to slip this on.

I am 6'1" and weigh in at 185 lbs. My hips are 41" and my waist is 36", so I am not a little girl. I got the Large and it fits great. The skirt is short and doesn't even come half way down my thigh.

The only issue is that if you wear underwear you will be able to see the panty lines. If you don't wear underwear you will probably see everything else. I have to wear panties to tuck everything away to give me that flat appearance.

Overall, an incredible and very sexy little skirt.
review image review image review image review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2012
I tried it on and I posed in front of my hubby then changed back to the denim skirt that I was wearing today. Then later he said hey what happened to that skirt and he told me to change coz he likes it lol.
True to size, fit is awesome, nice and stretchy, it is thin and light. i love it. Highly recommend!! :) (but of course it can be a little cheaper tho, 17 bux is a little high. But since I didn't find skirt like this anywhere else, I guess it's worth it)
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2011
it looks great in the pict but it is way better in real life. My girlfriend LOVES the way it looks and feels.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2012
I got this skirt for a cosplay, it was very breathable and very stretchy! It looks like real leather but wears like spandex. It made my costume look so accurate and I was feeling good the whole time. Very good one size fits most kind of skirt.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here