Amazon Business Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Luxury Beauty March Birthstone Shop Popular Services GimmeDanger GimmeDanger GimmeDanger  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Elton John Shop Now STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 368 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 391 reviews
on July 23, 2015
These were just what I wanted! Well, almost, I wanted simple votives. I had to paint them to look like copper Mercury glass. But I am very happy with the end result! Well packaged, none broken. Photo of them painted attached.
review image
0Comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2016
I was looking for glass votives and tea light candles for my wedding coming up in October. I went to IKEA to get them there but the GLIMMA unscented tea light candles did not fit the UPPEHALL votive holders that IKEA sells. So I purchased the tea light candles they cost $3.49 for a pack of 100. Great buy FYI..I did my research to find a holder that has a base diameter of minimum 1.5" also knowns as 1 1/2" or 38mm. So I ordered the Eastland Votive Holders because the dimensions in the product description was a match and the price was great just about 50cents per holder. When the order came in (WHICH WAS IN 2 DAYS MIND YOU, I don't have prime either). They looked a little smaller than I hoped for and BOOM a perfect fit. See my image attached so that you can get a better look. Definitely worth it and the glass came in packaged well and nothing was broken. OH and no barcode sticker on the bottom of these holders!!! Great buy for sure!
review image
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2015
I have to admit the picture with candles in them is misleading. So I have to give them 2 stars. Very misleading. Also I can see where people complain about size of the votive.. Most candles do not fit properly into the holder. So there goes folks.. If you want cheap and no candles and an evening shaving wax so your lovely wife to be does not freak out!! Then these are the ones.. I suggest a candle votive holder combo!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2017
plain and simple they are a charm to work with! fast shipping, and though some of my items came damaged (at no fault of theirs,) they were happy to look at my damage and replace the items! I make homemade candles and theyre labeled holders, but they work great as votive candles and even great crafting projects for any occasion! I adore them for being so nice and easy to work with!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2017
These are nice candle holders. A tea light fits the diameter perfectly, and fills it about halfway to the top. I'm using them for my wedding this year, and the rule for candles is that it has to have 1 inch of glass around the top, and these fit the bill perfectly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2016
perfect! been using them over and over for every event I host and they're very easy to clean. Had these for over 2 years already and have used probabably 4 different times
review image review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2015
I make my own candles and put them in here and they work great. The glass is thick and I have never had a problem with them cracking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2017
good product. added burlap ribbon with glue gun and made them cute!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2017
We used this during a wedding and reception and they were perfect! We purchased the candles that they suggested to use with it and it looked gorgeous!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2017
Nice little vortices for a wedding
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse