Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Fossil Women's ES2811 Riley Rose Gold-Tone Stainless Steel Watch with Link Bracelet
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Britney Spears Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Celine Dion Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 4, 2012
My husband bought this for me for Christmas and I LOVE it!! Great quality and the rose gold color is unique. Saw this exact one in stores for about $40 more so Amazon is the place to get it. It's totally waterproof too so I don't have to worry about it getting wet. LOVE IT!
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2013
I own a very expensive watch, so I haven't been buying fun watches....it's hard to justify. I had bought a much more expensive designer watch to stay in the trend. After a few weeks, it did not work. I looked and looked and finally found this rose gold Fossil watch and remembered how popular they were with my teens years ago. i took the leap and I'm glad I did!! The price point was good and I can take a bath and not worry about getting a little water on it! It has been a prerfect purchase for me...it measures 7 1/2 inches. My wrist is exactly 6 1/2 inches and I had one link taken out. I couldn't be more pleased!!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2014
It came down to this watch and a very similar one by Michael Kors. The Fossil watch had better reviews in terms of the stones not falling out and the "pink gold" not wearing off. It is a beautiful watch, but my one complaint is that it is very heavy. You can't notice it too much when you're wearing it, and I wouldn't discourage you from buying it if you like the style, but just know it's very heavy.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2013
Once I got over how large this watch was, I was in love. It sparkles and shines and I get compliments on whenever I wear it. On the watch face there is a 12 (for 12:00), and then all the other hours are marked with rhinestones, which is pretty. The inside little dials that tell you the date and month and such are so small I can't read them, but that feature isn't why I bought this watch in the first place. It's blingy and fun.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2013
Bought this for my daughter! She loves it! Great price as well! I would recommend it to anyone who wants a classy but caual watch!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2013
I got this watch just a week ago, so too early to make any strong recommendations. But I love the look, looks elegant and more expensive than it actually is. It fits my wrist really well. The clasp is easy to use. Overall a very good buy.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2014
BEAUTIFUL ROSE GOLD WATCH. I HAVE HAD THE WATCH FOR A WHILE. THE BAND HAS TURNED A GREENISH COLOR AND ITS NOT VERY ATTRACTIVE. NOT WORTH THE PRICE. I WILL NEVER PURCHASE ANOTHER FOSSIL PRODUCT AS THE QUALITY/APPEARANCE IS NOT LASTING.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2013
Good packaging, working in perfect order, and was exactly what I was looking for in a watch , I realy recomend it
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2015
Looks very nice. Came in great shape and works fine. Was a genuine product. I had to take it to a fossil store to remove links because fossil has a special tool to take them out. They did it for free even though I bought from amazon. Price was cheaper than in store for watch. Only issue is that it is a bit loose. I had one more link taken out to see if it would help with the fit and then it was too tight. So I guess I have an odd in between sized wrist. Happy with product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2011
I ordered this watch as a Christmas present to myself. When I received it I was very satified with the quality. I absolutely Love it. The best thing is that I did not even have to adjust the band. It was a perfect fit.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here