Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. PCB for Musical Instruments Limited time offer Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TNF TNF TNF  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on February 17, 2014
This was a nice way to try out some of the products I had never used before in the burt's bees product line. I liked and noticed an improvement after each product except for one, the Pomegranate Lip Balm. This seems to dry out my lips rather than moisturize them. I do put it on right before going outside in the cold wind though and it does protect my lips from wind burn. I don't really like any lip balm/chapstick product so this may be an overall thing for me. I have friends who really like it though!

Overall I am happy I bought the set. It was a great price point to be able to figure out the products I liked from the products I didn't.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 19, 2016
I am giving this with a gift card as a teacher gift. There are a nice variety of items that are perfect for keeping lips, hands and toes in good shape over the long winter months. The items are all the perfect size to stick in a desk or purse. I would be happy getting one of these in my stocking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 28, 2016
I bought this for the cuticle cream and to try out everything else, since it was such a great price. I already owned a bigger bottle of the coconut foot stuff which works wonder after just one overnight use. Actually each product in this set leaves your skin in better condition the next day after the first use. I am extremely pleased with everything!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 1, 2016
I haven't tried the lip balm yet but the foot cream and the hand cream are my favorites of the set. Each tube really hydrates my hands and feet respectively, not to mention the smell... both lotions have a subtle and yet nice smell that relaxes me and leave my skin feeling AMAZING. I recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 19, 2013
Heard good things about Burt's Bees products, so when came across hands and feet kit thought I'd give them a try. Foot creme works very well, especially on rough winter heels... applied lotion and covered with socks overnight. Imagine consistent use will keep feet in good condition long term. Love the lime cuticle salve, great smell. Hand creme and hand salve are OK, not fond of smell. Kit was offered at a great price, disappointed that 2 main products (in tubes) were travel size... thus my 4 rating. Have since purchased a regular size foot creme.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 8, 2017
This was a great gift for my colleague! She loved the different products it came with, so it became her at work/desk hand, lips, cuticle care! We spent some time smelling each product and admiring how cute this kit was haha
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 25, 2016
I bought this as a gift and my boyfriend's mom loved it. I've tried the hand and cuticle creams before and I love every one of their products I've tried so far. I wanted to buy another set for myself but they were sold out at the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 28, 2015
I saw this in a store and really wanted it, but of course I checked Amazon first and found it for a really great price. Beware the sizes; the package in the store was much bigger and the 2 creams had more fluid ounces, but that was totally my fault for not checking. Everything works great and my favorite is the lemon butter cuticle cream!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 30, 2015
I recently purchased a product to assist with a pedicure. These products seemed to go with it. I found the various products help to keep s feet feeling better, more moisturized. I think it is rather expensive to buy in this kit so next time I will look for th4 individual bottle. My feet did feel.much better after using Burt's Bees products..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 11, 2016
This i a cute gift for a young girl - or anyone really. I like Burt's Bees products because they are natural and have less of the crazy ingredients that I can't pronounce than most other brands. The fragrances are light and fresh and loved by kids and adults in my house. This kit is perfect for a little pampering of your fingers and toes, without harsh chemicals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse