Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Tailgating FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 50 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 53 reviews
on February 24, 2013
I got this fleece in a 12 month size for my petite 11 month old. She is still wearing 9 month clothing and is in 20th percentile for height and 40th for weight for reference. The fleece is very soft and warm, and looks adorable on her. I can put it on her when she's in a carseat, which is part of the reason I got it. The color is bright and fun. The sleeves are a bit long (which I don't mind) and the width is a bit big. The only negative is that it's just at her waist now, which means it will be too short on her when the rest of the jacket still fits. I was hoping she could wear this for a while, but I'm not sure the length will allow it as she gets taller. Overall, I'm pleased with my purchase though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2012
I had ordered this jacket for my baby months back and she has just started wearing it this fall as it starts to get cold outside. It fits her so well, we got the "Taffy Pink" one and the color is so cute, the color also doesnt fade in the washer. Some jackets with zippers are difficult to put on a baby when their mobile but, because the zipper is of great quality its easy to catch and zip. My daughter is now 7 months old and it still fits her, I wish that there was a size up like 9 months instead of just going 6 months to 12 because we would love to purchase the 9 month!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2013
I bought this for my daughter for this winter. She is about 11 months old, and right at the 50th percentile for size. If in doubt about sizing, buy it a little big. It is only a little bit big on her (size is 18 months), but I wanted to make sure it lasted the winter, and maybe even into the summer (when the stores are freezing with their air conditioning running full blast).

Its a beautiful fleece, both soft and warm. I'm very satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2013
I like that this fleece is a little thicker than some of the carter's fleece jackets which aren't warm enough for a spring day in the midwest. i also kinda like that this one doesn't include a hood like some of her other jackets. it doesn't add a ton of bulk when she is strapped in her stroller or car seat. good price too for the quality. recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2011
Nice coat for fall and layering. Similar to the adult fleece jackets by same company - I have a few. Quality is good, fleece is a mid-weight. Only complaint I have is it seems to be a bit short in the waist - my skinny 13 month old could use a little more length (I got her the 18 month)- but she is a bit tall for here age - so it may be in her making and not the coats.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2012
I purchased this in a 12-month size for my 13 month old (he's smaller) and it fits perfectly. The jacket is soft and cozy for baby. Pockets are good for binkies and gloves. Should be wearable nearly year-round in our Seattle weather. I bought it in Gulf Stream and the color looks beautiful on my little guy. Would buy this in every "boy color" if I could afford it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2013
I love Columbia, they make great products and hold high standards as far as their products go. This Columbia is very nice and looks adorable on my daughter. I bought an 18 month and my daughter is 14 months now so it is still a little big, but I rolled up the sleeves once and that will work for now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2011
I love the color and price for this fleece jacket. Very reasonable for something a growing baby will wear a few times. I bought the 12month size even though my baby is younger since she's a big kid. It runs a little short and my LO has a big tummy so it hits slightly above her waist. But the sleeves are just the right length. So I'm sad I have to return it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2011
My only complaint is that I thought it would be softer than it is...it feels more like felt than fleece :( I have not washed it yet since it is a Christmas present; but, hopefully, it is softer after it is washed. It does run on the small side. The jacket is adorable, rugged, and a great price; therefore, I only took one star off for the softness.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2013
I ordered the jacket for a friend of mine who has a little girl. The colors are just as they look in the picture, and shipping was quick and delivered before the estimated delivery time. Would absolutely purchase this again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here