Industrial Deals Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 28 reviews
on March 2, 2013
They are exactly what I wanted. They are beautiful, the colors are wonderful, I love the butterflies. Also they are all perfect size, even bigger than what I expected. I am so glad that I chose to go with this set. So far I've only been on one trip with them, but I travel a lot since my family lives 4 hrs away from me and my husband is going back into the army so I know I will be using them even more. I've got 4 kids and I need something I can depend on. These seem sturdy and dependable thus far. They don't seem like they will rip down the seem like my last set of suitcases did. The material is much stronger and also seems like it will be easier to clean, the fabric is easy to wipe down.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2016
It fits the description online. Great price. Beautiful design. I was recommended to buy this brand by someone else who said the quality of the lugagge was good. I bought these suitcases about a month ago I haven't travelled with them yet so I can't personally confirm the quality of the suitcases. Maybe in a couple years I can post again sharing my travel experience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2011
updated:
Just after I wrote the review below I spoke with Amazon CS. They are overnighting a replacement with a return label and UPS home pickup. Thank you, Amazon!

Sent this as a gift to my disabled Mom so she could arrive in time for my DD's birthday. Shipping and packaging were great! She loves the look but noticed the expandable zipper on the second largest bag is defective. Box has been turned into a rocket ship at this point so no way and no time to send it back. Mfg tag says send a letter explaining the problem and twenty-five bucks for handling! Then they will send you a letter so that you can mail them the whole set! Customer service folks! Even Amazon says print out your return label. She doesn't have a computer. She tells me it's lovely and she just won't use that zipper. Husband says I told you to buy Samsonite. Teeth grinding...
11 comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2017
Held up very well on our vacation. Would recommend this product. The material is soft and durable. Easy to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2017
She loved them, bought as a gift!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2016
Perfect sizes. Room for everything. Mine took a lot of beating the first time I used them, and they still look like new.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2015
I love my new luggage! It's the first luggage purchase I've made and in very pleased. The quality and durability is amazing. The material is great for all weather seasons. This was a very affordable and so worth it deal!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2017
Beautiful bags. But they came with NO keys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2014
Just love the unique color scheme. The luggage cases are very well made and well designed. We plan to treasure these luggage cases for years to come. We love these cases. We get positive comments from people everywhere we go.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2012
Poor quality luggage. Zippers did not work properly and the inside was dirty. It seems that I was sent a luggage set that someone returned.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here