Your Garage Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Amazon's Choice Computers Limited time offer Luxury Beauty Handmade Mother's Day Gifts STEM Shop Popular Services henriettalacks henriettalacks henriettalacks  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 49 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 52 reviews
on June 6, 2015
It's big size. It was a gift .i sent overseas instead of size 38 female they receive 39.5
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2015
I have these shoes in black and decided to buy another pair in navy. 3 days later my package arrived with womens shoes!! I must have stumbled onto the wrong amazon listing. I returned themand will be purchasing the mens ones. Great shoe thougj and very stylish. Lacoste is one of my favorite brands as the materials are very durable. I would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2011
I found their size 8 to be more like a wide size 9 fit. They felt too loose and too large so I had no choice but to return them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2014
So cute! These run large so order a half size down. I have them in the navy blue in 8 1/2 from last year and they're just a little big. I kept them anyway. The Red I got this year in 8 and they're perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2015
I'm usually a size 7 in sneakers, boots, flat sandals and a 7.5 in heeled shoes or sandals sometimes even an 8 because I have wide feet. I'm so glad I listened to the reviews and went a size down because the size 6 fits perfect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2011
I had been searching all over the place for these shoes. I originally got them at Neiman Marcus but took them on a vacation and left them on the cruise ship! Afterwards I tried going back to the store but nobody had it. Even LaCoste themselves. i still had the original shoe box and scanned the barcode and out came amazon. Very happy with them when they arrived exactly as described and will definitely reorder again(diff color of course).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2011
I was quite scared ordering shoes online for the first time. I didn't think the quality would be all that great and I was very cautious about the whole thing. But when my package arrive, I was more than thrilled with the packaging and how it was all handled. I like how I was able to track the package and be certain that it was on the way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2011
I did not find these shoes comfortable at all. They did look a little like clown shoes even though I have a small foot. I have really wide feet so would have been willing to put up with the design if they were comfortable. Just not what I was hoping to find.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2016
The product fits well , using it for the first time. However the brand name logo print already was peeling off, I guess the stickers ain't that good
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2015
They are a good pair of shoes... but go a full size down! I wear a size 9 in all my shoes.. These ones, I ordered a size 8, and they are perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here