Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 1,808 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 1,934 reviews
on September 1, 2016
We bought these (2 of them) for our 360 degree cameras. Initially I thought about going with a less expensive competitor but then remembered that I cant think of a SINGLE time I've had an issue with a SanDisk card. They're made well and have yet to fail me. I keep an SD card in a mini camera, several cell phones, our two mini 360 degree cameras, and have owned them for other devices over the years. Their product is tried and true so there's no reason to go with another product that gets spotty reviews, from failures to literally breaking in half. Go with a product that has stood the test of time. Thank you for another great product, SanDisk.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2013
It does what its supposed to do lol I'm using it in my galaxy s3 and it works great for me. .... and it did ship on time good product will recommend to any one
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2015
I didn't know how many pictures 16GB could hold but I needed a decent microsd card to use with my Ivation camera. I couldn't take any pictures without one of these cards. I'd never seen nor heard of one of these kinds of cards so a kind representative from Amazon support helped me pick the right card at a price that was right for me. This card can hold 2960 pictures from my camera. That's surely a lot of pictures. I will note that I was shocked at the size of the card when I got it. It was the size of a chiclet gum but as thin as a credit card. I am still shocked that it was so small but could hold so many pictures. Worked fine in my camera. This is the camera I am using. http://smile.amazon.com/gp/product/B00XK73HT6?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_search_detailpage
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2016
After earning some amazon gift cards I was able to save up enough to get a new sd card. Considering in less than a month is easter and in less that two months is my kids (first and third) birthdays I definetly needed to get a new sd card fast. It came wrapped up in a little peice of plastic and i almost didnt notice it when it came mixed in a box with some other stuff I ordered. I had the box of trash on the floor when my baby pulled it out. Thank god. But it seems to work well and as described and i am very pleased to have been able to get this for less than half the price of what the local phone store would sell it for. very pleased with this purchase and will be coming back for more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2015
Just what I needed for a very reasonable price, and with prompt delivery. When getting a "Micro" SD card, one also needs an adapter so that an SD card reader can read or write data to this new micro format. Be cautious when you see a good price for a Micro card---It may not include the adapter, although you can use the same adapter for different Micro cards. This included both from name-brand SanDisk, and cost less than some Micro card-only (i.e. no adapter) offers. I've used this new card a few times and it works great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2016
Very good item, it worked perfectly. It was delivered in time and without problems. An adapter was included and the memory card was inside a plastic case very approppiate to prevent damages.
review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2014
I bought this a few months back and have given it mild use, but I don't expect there to be any issues what so ever as I've owned one of these before, given it the sort of use that you'd think would completely fry the little card and yet it was completely fine after years of abuse (maybe it was a masochist?).

I'm completely happy with my purchase but it doesn't get 5 stars only because of its 32GB counter part that got the same abuse and burned out 6 month's in.

On a further note, please do be advised that this card has an ACTUAL storage capacity of 14.8GB. This is due to the fact that computer operate on a 1,024byte standard but at least SanDisk uses a 1,000byte standard instead. I don't know if all companies do this, but I know that SanDisk does. I am also told that it is the industry standard, so there is not much a consumer can do about it (as far as I know).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2015
My order was basically pretty simple, but that doesn't mean it wasn't important to me. Accordingly, I was very gratified that the item was just as it was supposed to be, and it was delivered promptly. That may not sound like much, but these days good customer service can be hard to find. So when you get a good product at a good price delivered promptly and with no problems, stick with that company. And I will!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2016
Exactly what I wanted for my Garmin GPS system. And when I do not need it there it will work in my cameras. What a deal! It works fine in every way. Fast enough for most any purpose. Does NOT come with an SD adapter so you should have one if you buy. That said this is a very good deal at $7.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2013
As I have come to expect, SanDisk products are reliable and not that expensive. This is no exception. I bought this for a mini camera and has worked perfectly so far. The adapter is nice for PCs and is included free. Great buy.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse