Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning Paterson Paterson Paterson  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Assassins Shop Now STEMClub17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 21 reviews
on July 8, 2012
These pants look great, hang well and are great for casual or light dress. My first order was based upon a previous review which mentioned they ran a little big. At first I ordered a 36 based upon a review and it was not big enough. I found that the pants were right on when ordering my waist size of 38. When I ordered an exchange they fit like a glove. I found the 38 to be a 38, but of course I like wearing them on my waist not below my waist. The pants have no give so don't go to the small size and try to fit. Amazon as always exchanged for the larger size with no hassle. Love you Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2013
I tried wearing these a dozen times and I just didn't like the drape at all. I like trousers with some synthetic material, -makes them less likely to wrinkle and resistant to stains, -but these seem to be 100% synthetic. I'm tall and slender and clothes usually look pretty good on me, but these were not flattering at all. I didn't have any problem with how they were made and the quality seemed reasonably good, hence the two stars. But I gave them to the thrift shop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2012
They fit perfectly at the waist but as others have said, it is a bit baggy. These pants are very much function over fashion. The fabric feels great against the legs and I wouldn't doubt they'll stay cool in hot temperatures too. I would recommend these pants to anyone who doesn't mind or need the extra thigh room and especially in need of affordable pants to breathe in whether to work or relax in.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2012
I have been wearing IZOD Microfiber for a few years and found these at Amazon. I ordered my usual size and they were a perfect fit. The pants are what you would expect to find at a department store paying double. I used the free shipping option and they were shipped quickly.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2012
This is a great product. It has an SPF of 50. This is perfect for my protection as a cancer survivor. The material feels soft and is easy to maintain by being washable. Just need to wash
and hang up after short time in dryer. Price is a little high, but, common for this type of product.

To check this out, clink on the following link:[...]
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2012
This was a great purchase. The pants are so comfortable and cool for the summer temps. Washing is a breeze and they are durable as well. "Favorite work pants" since my son is required to wear khaki pants at his place of employment!! He has many pair, but these are his absolute favorite. Hopefully, they will go on sale once again so I can purchase another pair!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2013
Just got these pants and after an initial wash and pressing they seem to fit well (though their sizing seemed to run a bit smaller than what other IZOD pants did). The fabric is durable yet light weight and comfortable for all day wear. Very satisfied.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2013
I bought a pair of these for my husband last year and then I bought him another pair in the same size and they were way to small. He loved the first pair but it was very disappointing to order the SAME pair and they didn't fit. I returned them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2012
These slacks were purchased for my 15 year-old son to wear in very hot (100+) temperatures. He loves them. They breathe well, don't hold moisture, and they look nice. They appear well-made and are true to size with a generously cut thigh. He has found them to be very comfortable - a good choice for summer slacks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2013
These pants are nice for a taller slender person. A stockier person should look at another brand. I ended up giving them to my taller, slimmer brother who grabbed them without blinking (5'11 and 185ib.).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here