Shop Auto Winter Products Beauty Get $5 off book purchases over $20* Use promo code GIFTBOOK17 Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide $24.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video  Echo Show Black Friday Deals Week: Fire tablets starting at $29.99. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite Just Dance 2018 Shop Now HTL17_gno



on January 25, 2017
My second one - the first is still working after about 14 years of near daily use. These leave your hair smooth and quickly provide the shape you want without damaging your tresses. Heats up quickly, Light and easy to use. What more can you ask?
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2017
Received the iron and use it the next day. the iron worked great and I am so happy with how my hair came out. Super straight and I have very curly hair. I only had to pass the iron once to get it straight but because I live in south Florida I did it twice. The iron got hot right away and it gives you a beep when its ready to use. Only has one setting but it was hot enough to get my hair straight. My hair dresser uses this iron and when he does my hair it comes out so nice and I could never get my hair to look like I went to the hair dresser but with this iron my hair looked just like it does when I come out of the salon. love, love, love
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2017
Came in box, brand new. Was able to register online no problems!
review image
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2017
This is my favorite flattening iron and I was happy to find it on Amazon. It only has the one setting so I know I am not burning my hair and it is always on the correct setting.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2017
This is my aunt who is a professional hairdresser, second time using this line of products. Her GHD iron she purchased when she went to England and after over 16 years it went bad so she knows that there is nothing better than this line and was ecstatic that she was able to find on Amazon.

She loves her iron and so does her clients.

Delivery was quick and well packaged
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2017
Love it and works like a charm.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2017
good stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2016
This ghd straightner is great.I been using this ever since I received it last month and it leaves my hair straight and so soft with no frizz.I love this straightner.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2017
I have an older one of these, I bought this one for my daughter. Mine seems heavier/sturdier, but I LOVE these straighteners!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2016
I've used the GHD Classic iron for years before it finally died on me. I purchased the Gold Styler thinking it would be a better version, and I thought I was getting a better bargain due to the price, but this was definitely not as good at the Classic iron. I returned for the Classic, and am much happier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 41 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here