BCA Month Beauty Best Books of the Month Women's Coat Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Kidz Bop PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now PSFF17_gno



on February 6, 2014
it's cute, but don't think it's worth it for that price.
When I received mine in the mail, the soft leather was dented on back side of the wallet. so if i run my hand across the wallet, i'd feel (and see) a large bump.
had to return it for the low quality.
I ended up going to the mall and buying a different MK zip-around wallet/wristlet with more durable leather. I loove that one! and it's cheaper too $98 :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2012
I love this wallet I couldn't have made a better choice. The leather is soft yet durable. Great quality wallet.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2013
I love this wallet! The color is what I was looking for, it has room for all my cards it works for me! The only issue I have with it, is there is a coin zipper pouch inside, and sometimes when I am zipping up the wallet, the zipper tie from the coin purse gets stuck in the zipper to close the whole wallet. Not a huge issue, but they could have made the coin's zipper pull a little smaller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2015
Very good looking, good quality, but not enough slots for all of my credit cards, insurance cards, etc. My current wallet, which I'm trying to find a similar replacement for, has more pockets inside and out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2012
Love this wallet. Bought it to match with my MK Jet Set bag. The wallet is made very well, high quality and looks really classy! My iPhone fits in really easily too.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2014
Great item. It from the real designer collection of Michael Kors. I have previously purchased other colors from the MK Outlet Store & another retailer, this wallet is authentic.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2015
I love this wallet. Beautiful soft leather. It is classy with the gold metal zipper. It is the perfect match to my black and white Michael Kors handbag. Enough slots for all the cards I carry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2016
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2014
I brought it to my sister, as her birthday gift she really loved it and she was thrilled by the wallet color and its size as it will include all her stuff in a very well organized space :)))
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2012
Love this wallet! Bought it to replace a cheaper version I had bought in which the zipper broke.....the leather feels wonderful and of course the quality is fantastic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here