Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning ballerss3 ballerss3,
image-map-link=rect  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7, starting at $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 125 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 127 reviews
on December 24, 2015
Just what I expected, maybe a bit smaller than I expected cause there was no picture but I'm going to post one in hopes that it helps someone else cause I am helpful like that. 😁
review image
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2011
These will be my new, go-to earrings to wear when I do active things or work out. They are feminine and will match many colors. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because the first pair I received had a natural flaw right in the center of one earring so I had to return. This could have easily been prevented if there had been any quality control. (If any person had just looked at them prior to shipping). I liked them enough to get replacements and am so happy I did.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2015
Great little earrings. I bought these as a gift for my teen daughter. She has literally worn them everyday for the last 4 months. They do not bother her ears like some earrings do and they are holding up well to everyday wear and her taking them out every night. They are a perfect size and look really nice - goes with everything.

Updating to add that a few days after I posted the review, one of the stones fell out. Came back here to buy another pair - that's how much we loved them - but Onyx is no longer offered :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2011
These earrings are comfortable, which is as important to me as "how" they look. I find that pronged earrings can get caught in hair and clothing, so I am always keeping an eye out for this style. I finally got the idea to look on Amazon, (where I purchase many items), and thought I'd give them a try. The posts are sturdy and do not bend like some more dainty styles can. I also prefer natural materials such as jasper, onyx, lapis and abalone. These are great for daily wear and being silver do not cause me reactions like nickle or other mixed metal posts can.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2014
I like the look of these earrings, they are small and cute and just what I wanted in looks for my 2nd lobe piercing. However, they are not for sensitive ears. I agree with other users who say that the material is questionable. I hadn't had a reaction to cheap earrings in a long time so I thought I'd give these a try but I regret it. My ears reacted and both holes started bleeding! Beware if you have had any type of bad reaction to earrings in the past I'd steer clear of these.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2012
I ordered these in onyx. I was a little disappointed because the stone is more dome-shaped than it looks in the picture, but the earrings are still very nice. I have had them about a week, and worn them almost every day. The stones seem very secure in the earring, and I don't think there is much chance of them coming loose. Other than the dome shape, I also think the silver around the edge of the stone has more of a sharp edge to it than it does in the picture, which I also wasn't crazy about. But now, I'm used to it. It could be that each pair of these is a little different, so that is something to be aware of if you are considering purchasing. They have grown on me and I am thinking I might get a pair in each color.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2013
These earrings are awesome! I love how they are flat with the flat black stone inside. They are a medium size circle and they have never discolored or made my ear infected. I wear them everywhere, like to bed, the pool, and in the shower because they are so comfortable. My hair doesn't even get tangled up around them. Great buy and highly recommend!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2013
I expected them to be a good size like the photo; but they are as big as a parakette's eye. I ordered the red and one earring had a brown line right through it. You woud think where they are so small they could get a even stone. So learn from me when it says studs it means very small.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2016
These are super cute! I really loved these....but after wearing them 3 weeks straight one of the turquoise "buttons" fell off! It's impossible to put it back in to super glue it unfortunately. But I will probably try buying 1 more pair, but take them off each night so they will hopefully last me longer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2015
I wore them once, and the post has already begun to separate from the stone. I know that they weren't the most expensive earrings but that really isn't an excuse for bad workmanship. These simply are NOT well made. Oh, and the posts were CRAZY long. I was afraid that if I laid on my side, or got hit in the ear, they'd go straight into my skull. :-/ SO not impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here