Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning Paterson Paterson Paterson  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Assassins Shop Now STEMClub17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 19 reviews
on July 30, 2013
I thought by the picture that this item was a bit pricy due to only have one pocket on the side. Just got this and for the price it's wicked awesome! Enough room for helmet, gloves, shoes, shorts, jersey, towels, extra pair of shoes, shirts, shorts. Extra pocket for sunglasses, power bars, tools, etc. Great product overall.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2014
One for me, one for hubby to keep our winter gear separate. They are well made, lots of compartments and looks nice. Easy to store in spare room closet with gear at the ready when storm hits. Should work very well for anyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2013
This bag is HUGE!!! I wanted a larger bag for vacations as my bag often gets filled up with her stuff too and this bag successfully holds all of my belongings as well as whatever I need to put in there of hers. I'd recommend this to anyone (especially ladies who pack 10 outfits for a 2 day weekend).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2013
This bag is huge! (which is what I was looking for) I can store all of my gear in here for a full day of paintball (lots of gear, trust me) and no matter how much I put it, when I carry it by the shoulder strap, it doesnt cave in and sag in the middle like a lot of other duffel bags. A definite good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2016
Exellent duffle bag! All my apartment could fit in it)))
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2013
I got this bag for a trip to Chicago for 4 nights and 3 days. It was a fantastic bag and held everything i needed. The shoulder strap has grip and is really easy and the end pocket is great for dirty clothes. Great bag for all your travelling needs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2013
Love this bag. Light, sleek, durable. This bag holds a lot of stuff. It feels a tad bigger than expected. Using this as a gym and car-travel bag. Very manly, very stylish. First Dakine product and I am very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2014
Really good price for such a big bag. It had a lot of room. The only part I didn't like was the side pocket zipper because I couldn't make it secured.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2015
It arrives the wrong size of bag!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2014
Bought this for my boys, it's the perfect size for traveling and you can even fit a pillow in it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here