Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 517 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 559 reviews
on September 20, 2017
Perfect little set for my 2 year old to change her "babies"! The diaper is the perfect size for an average sized doll baby. Cute little wipes and a case to hold them in and the bag is super cute as well. Small enough for her to carry around, but large enough she can fit her baby bottles in there too so she can feed her baby as well. My only wish is there was more than one diaper in there. She has a set of twin babies that she wants a diaper on both at the same time! Would also be helpful if they lose one. Other than that, great set for $12! Saves us from wasting her real diapers and wipes on her dolls!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2017
Concept is good.... execution was poor. Bag is small so that very few items can be placed in it, besides the ones that came with it. And, if anyone knows a child, they like to add their own "treasures" to their baby's bag. The velcro closures are VERY small and difficult for tiny hands, just learning fine motor skills, to manipulate. As a consequence, my granddaughter frequently does not close the bag and her baby's things then fall out....does NOT make for a happy 2 yo "mommy"!!! Looks like grandma will have to make her granddaughter a proper "diaper bag" for her granddaughter's "baby"

I would NOT recommend this product. Find some REAL baby utems and put together a bag of your own. Go to the dollar store and it would probably cost you less!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2016
This is so cute! The diaper is tiny (won't fit on a Lalaloopsy doll, but will fit on other smaller baby dolls). The wipes are not really wet, but are thin cloths that my little one loves to pretend to use, and can be used again and again. The bottle of ointment opens; I wish the top was hooked on somehow, but it comes all the way off. Hoping my little one doesn't lose it. The diaper bag is a perfect size for my daughter to fit everything she needs for her baby in it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2016
I usually love Melissa & Doug products, but this is just ok. The closure for the diaper bag itself is just velcro & my 2.5 year old has trouble with it. I wish it was a zipper. The contents are satisfactory, but it'd be nice for the price to have a couple more diapers or something else. She's supplementing with stuff she already has, but it would be nice to have more diaper changing items.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2014
My 2 year old Grand Daughter gives this toy a must have for all baby doll mommies. She changes & cleans up her dolls & changes them over and over. Perfect set for any little girl who loves her dolls. A great well made set, the bag is easy to open for young ones as well.
I also purchased the feeding set by Melissa & Doug, which fits perfectly in the little diaper bag. Easy to take places with her as well.
Great Set, would Highly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2016
I ordered this for my grand daughter's birthday present - she loves her doll babies! The colors are bright and the bag itself is pretty spacious and durable. It looks just like a real diaper bag! Melissa & Doug Doll Diaper Changing SetI am certain there are many more hours of fun ahead for my grand daughter and her doll!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2016
The bag and its contents are very cute - but the bag is a velcro close and you have to pull the closure thru the 2 handles. The front pocket is also a velcro closure and that one is nearly impossible to close.

If I knew this i would have bought something else - my 2.5 yr old daughter plays with the contents and throws the bag to the side.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2017
Very cute but the Velcro on the bag does not hold it closed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2017
I gave this to my eldest daughter when my youngest was born. She loves that she has a diaper bag and that mommy has one. We each take care of our babies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2014
Very cute set. I only have a couple of issues. I wish it had a zipper or snaps instead of the Velcro to close the compartments. Also, I wish it had more diapers. But, overall it is very cute and a great product and I would recommend it. My 3 yr old loves it. I will be making her more diapers to go along with it and probably varying sizes to fit all her different baby dolls.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse