Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 517 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 559 reviews
on September 20, 2017
Perfect little set for my 2 year old to change her "babies"! The diaper is the perfect size for an average sized doll baby. Cute little wipes and a case to hold them in and the bag is super cute as well. Small enough for her to carry around, but large enough she can fit her baby bottles in there too so she can feed her baby as well. My only wish is there was more than one diaper in there. She has a set of twin babies that she wants a diaper on both at the same time! Would also be helpful if they lose one. Other than that, great set for $12! Saves us from wasting her real diapers and wipes on her dolls!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2016
This is so cute! The diaper is tiny (won't fit on a Lalaloopsy doll, but will fit on other smaller baby dolls). The wipes are not really wet, but are thin cloths that my little one loves to pretend to use, and can be used again and again. The bottle of ointment opens; I wish the top was hooked on somehow, but it comes all the way off. Hoping my little one doesn't lose it. The diaper bag is a perfect size for my daughter to fit everything she needs for her baby in it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2014
My 2 year old Grand Daughter gives this toy a must have for all baby doll mommies. She changes & cleans up her dolls & changes them over and over. Perfect set for any little girl who loves her dolls. A great well made set, the bag is easy to open for young ones as well.
I also purchased the feeding set by Melissa & Doug, which fits perfectly in the little diaper bag. Easy to take places with her as well.
Great Set, would Highly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2016
I ordered this for my grand daughter's birthday present - she loves her doll babies! The colors are bright and the bag itself is pretty spacious and durable. It looks just like a real diaper bag! Melissa & Doug Doll Diaper Changing SetI am certain there are many more hours of fun ahead for my grand daughter and her doll!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2017
I gave this to my eldest daughter when my youngest was born. She loves that she has a diaper bag and that mommy has one. We each take care of our babies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2014
Very cute set. I only have a couple of issues. I wish it had a zipper or snaps instead of the Velcro to close the compartments. Also, I wish it had more diapers. But, overall it is very cute and a great product and I would recommend it. My 3 yr old loves it. I will be making her more diapers to go along with it and probably varying sizes to fit all her different baby dolls.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2015
There isn't much going for this and had I seen it in a store I would not buy this. Save your money. When the packaging is gone you have a diaper bag that everything falls out of and an empty bottle and 1 tiny diaper and a box of dry paper squares that mimic baby wipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2012
My daughters LOVE playing with their dolls. I have bought them both 2 diaper bags from walmart that were cheap and tiny. Did not last no time. Hardly big enough for them to put items in it. This one is perfect. Hold plenty of baby stuff and very durable! The colors on it are so bright. I love how it is not a "floppy" bag. It is sort of stiff and it makes it easy for my 2 year old to put things in it on her own. My other daughter is 6 and likes that it is not made so tiny like her old ones. This was worth every penny!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2017
The pamper in this set, just barely fits a 12" doll. We haven't tried on a bigger one yet but I don't think it'll fit
Fabric for bag is thick and sturdy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2014
Pros: Very cute bag. My niece who's almost 10 loved it and it comes with a wipes container with play wipes, a cloth diaper and an empty diaper rash cream container for pretend play.
Cons: Even though it's just a toy, I would've liked the bag a little bigger, but got it rather than other ones bc of the cute print. Also, the goodies indies were cute, but my niece wanted a diaper bag with diapers for her babies, so I ended up opening the package and inserting a pack of Baby Alive diapers in the second opening. More diapers would've been nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse