Amazon Vehicles Beauty Trade in your textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop now Book House Cleaning whiteprincess whiteprincess whiteprincess  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 41 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 45 reviews
on October 11, 2012
I purchased the watch in June 2012 and it stayed in the box until August 28,2012, when I gave it to my daughter for her birthday. A month in half later part of the Rose gold started wearing off. When I went to the seller they just told me to stop wearing it and make sure I don't wear it when I am typing. Really???? The watch is a Month and half old and they didn't even offer to replace it. I could see if it was 6 or 7 months old, but come on one month and half. And then what made me real angry is when they stated "stop wearing it".

My daughter has friends who have the same watch and haven't had the issue. I guess that is what I get for purchasing through amazon and a shady Seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2011
I first saw this watch in a department store and thought it was strikingly beautiful. The crystal bezel adds a sparkle. The contrasting tortoise shell band and rose gold really complement each other. I have gotten lots of positive compliments whenever I wear this watch. I would recommend it to anyone who likes a little bling. I have, since, bought 3 other Michael Kors watches. They are all gorgeous.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2012
This was a very good value and wonderful opportunity. I was in a bit of a time crunch to purchase this and receive it in time as a graduation present. I was able to contact the seller, who helped monitor the order to make sure I had received the item, via over night shipping, so I could travel to the graduation, with the gift in hand. Thank you so much for making it happen and at a wonderful price. Continued success to your outstanding jewelry business and amazing customer service.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2012
Upon initial glance this watch appears sporty because of the basic tortoise construction. Then a closer look reveals the rose gold and the sparkle of the crystals, even on the face. It dresses up or down, and goes especially sharp with tortoise rim sunglasses. Easy to tell time at a glance and comfortable to wear. A good size, not too large like some of today's fashion watches. I have received many complements on this time piece, and it goes with many types of outfits and different colors. Just a good all around watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2013
I had been hunting for the perfect Michael Kors watch and I found it. I was a bit worried with some of the reviews I saw here, but once the watch arrived, they were immediately dismissed. It is a gorgeous watch, and as with any other watch you need to avoid bumping it or scratching it against other surfaces. I mean, it's a watch, not a tank! I'm already looking forward to my next present!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2012
I purchased the watch as a birthday present for my new bride. She picked it out, which helps a lot, but I was a little concerned about the "look" of it. It didn't look durable and sort of cheap for a high price.

After a month it is still intact and working just fine. Plus the wife still loves it and really that's what matters.

Aside from my personal opinion I would recommend purchasing if someone you love wants it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2012
This watch is gorgeous. I was hesitant to purchase because other people said it was cheaply made but they're completely wrong. I wear this watch daily and no peeling as previously mentioned. I've been wearing it all day for 10 days and it's completely fine. I've even hit my hand into things by accident and it hasn't gotten scratched up. I definitely would recommend this to anyone who's iffy on purchasing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2012
I bought this watch for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it. I thought it looked better on line than in person. The bottom line is, she loves it and as long as she is pleased, I am pleased. We will see how it holds up. Michael Kor's generally makes top quality products. It arrived on time and I am happy about that. I would definitely buy from this seller again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2012
I got this watch a couple of months ago, and I must say, it looks a LOT better in person than it does online. I was a little hesitant to buy it because, while I liked it, online it looked VERY gaudy and sort of "snooky" looking.

The watch itself is very pretty and serves its purpose. The only thing that I am concerned about is that I took it to a jeweler and they refused to adjust it (at first) because it is ceramic and according to them, "Built like crap, very breakable, and not worth owning". That said, they eventually fixed it for me, but unfortunately the links are just big enough that if one more is removed, it is too small, and if one more is put in, it is far too large.

But it is a BEAUTIFUL watch. And I got it here for WAY less than the price is listed right now. Keep your eye on the price and watch for it to drop. It's currently 194, the other day I saw it for $230, but I got mine for $170
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2012
This s my 2nd MK watch and I love it!!
I ordered from a different seller first and they sent me the wrong watch, but I contacted amazon and they helped me out, sent me a return label so I did that, got credited back and I ordered from a more responsable seller.
It s a beautiful watch and I ll be getting a couple more in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here