Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Listen for a chance to win STEM $54.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now HTL17_gno



on January 23, 2014
I have to admit I was somewhat reluctant to pay the dollars I did for these Ray-Ban New Wayfarer sunglasses, but I am glad I did. First of all, Amazon offered a discounted price and then there is the rest. The glasses are polarized and the optical clarity of these lenses is astounding. I didn't know what I was missing. I can see more details and the blue gradient lenses are very useful. The glasses are comfortable and fit my face just right. They come in both 52 and 55 mm lens diameter and I chose 55 mm because I have a larger head. The design of the New Wayfayer fits the average face better and the sunglasses are very attractive. The best thing about these sunglasses is the optics. You have to see it to believe it. Definitely order the polarized model.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 18, 2014
I don't doubt that my Ray Ban RB2132 Wayfarer Sunglasses-822/78 Blue (Polar Blue Grad Gray) were authentic but, I was really disappointed in the initial quality so much that I returned them and replaced with a pair of Oakleys.. I have a large male head and I ordered a 55mm (which is the largest they sold) and the fit was too big.. Even if the fit was right, the nose pieces would cause discomfort most likely because of the way that they were designed ...
I will not be buying another Ray Ban product due to my experience here!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 6, 2014
Love them! Everything is crystal clear.. The color is very nice blue. Quality is there I have had ray bans before and these are very sturdy. They fit but a little big by the ears and that's an easy correction at sunglasses hut! Great price as well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 12, 2014
I love the style but they're too big for me. I don't like the women's specific styles as much as these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 10, 2014
These glasses are absolutely stunning. My only issue with them is that the blue is so dark it appears indigo (slightly purple) in certain light. Other than that I can tell you that they're a classic style, and they'll certainly turn heads.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 10, 2015
Great sunglasses. I've had them for a year now and they are the
only sunglasses that I've been able to wear and enjoy.
Usually I feel that my vision is distorted when I wear sunglasses
but these are perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 20, 2013
thay are nice, my girlfriend love them, they are well made and she has no complain to make son they are a good buy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 16, 2013
These glasses look great and they're polarized, so what more could you want? They're Ray Ban New Wayfarers, so there's no real surprises.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 6, 2014
The lens is clear & it cuts off a significant amount of glares. Fit well. I would recommend to anyone looking for a pair of decent Sunglasses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 20, 2014
The Ray Bans I received look nothing like the ones represented in the photo (other than the gradient lenses). The frames are not solid blue. They are black/blue on the top and sides and turn to a transparent frame at bottom. Other than not being what I ordered, quality is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here