Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 8 reviews
on January 11, 2012
The boots are very good. Sturdy construction, comfortable liners and good insulation against the elements. But it is way too big to be size 8!!! I think this is way too oversized, so make sure you get the smaller size. It is still too large but I wear it with insoles and it is fine now. Great for garden work during fall/winter. Just wish they would be more true to size.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2014
These are great boots. They really keep my feet warm. I was in 11" of snow, shoveling it all off my drive way and didn't feel anything. They work great to keep the cold and water out. The fit great, just get a size smaller than you would normally fit into. The inner liner is a good addition to this boot, you really don't even need to wear socks. I'd buy it again for a friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2013
The boots were nice but were way too large. I ordered size 14 and they fit like a 15 or 16. I returned the boots. There was no way to gauge the size that I should have ordered so I didn't reorder.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2014
My husband wears through his fishing boots each year, hence the reason he asks for a new pair each Christmas. This was the first time I ordered the Kamik's and can't say enough about them! Canadian made, steel toe rubber boot with wool inserts. Well done!
Hubby was very pleased with his present!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2013
My daughter is a sz 9 womans shoe. I got her a 7 in these and they fit perfectly. I just which they would offer this style in womans as they do kids. She does love that they have a steel-toe though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2013
Order a size down from your real size. The boots are great. Can't wait to get in the field. The boots is sturdy and feels warm. Will buy these again, over and over.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2013
I ordered a size smaller than I normally wear and they're still a little too large but they're great boots other than that.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2014
Kamik Men's Hunter2 Insulated Boot,Black, ordered in US 11 with a foot size of 9.5, I found room for one pair of heavy weight sock, somewhat small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here