Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Wonder Woman now available on Blu-ray, 3D, and 4K Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 173 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 187 reviews
on October 2, 2014
This product isn't made for my body shape. I've returned it already. The torso was too short and the abdomen support was lacking. I'm 5'3" and weigh 125 pounds - so I ordered my bra size. The bra didn't support because it didn't reach my breasts - even with the straps pulled tight it was still too short and sat below my breasts. I would have ordered a larger size but the abdomen support isn't good either. It's too big in the abdomen area. The Maidenform Flexees without a built in bra works much better for me.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2016
I love these Flexee things, but they are very long in the stride. I have many because they do smoothe out the "lumps and bumps". I wish they would make a shorter version. I altered one, but I'd really rather they just make a petite version even though I'm not really short at 5'4". Flexees has also changed this body briefer a bit over the years and I'm not sure it's an improvement. Cup sizes required some trial and error, too. I still like it very much and have both colors.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2015
After looking for the ideal shapewear and spending some cash ... I finally found it. I have bought this brand before but honestly think this is one of the best models. The material is great! Eventhough it is not that tight, it helps you look slimmer and the cup is really a B (the pad is a plus). The shape of the back (the lower part) is just what you need to feel really comfortable.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2016
I love this because I can breathe in them and yet they give my shape a seamless look. The bulges are smoothed but not significantly, however there are no panty or bra lines that make the back look lumpy. I own many of these.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2014
This item was bought for every day wear. I wanted a smooth look with light to medium control I am 5ft 2 and a sze medium or 14.
I usually by a 36D and try everything on because bodies are Long in the body for me sometimes. This brand fits perfectly in the 34D which you don't see in the shops. The padding is not too heavy on the cups so smooth and natural looking! Very pleased.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2014
As other reviewers have noted, this item is not much for shaping as for smoothing. I actually ordered a band size smaller than normal thinking that it might give me more shaping benefits, and it really still is more of a smoother, which is fine. The cups are nice and give a decent lift. I wear shapers every day, and this is a fine addition to my collection.

UPDATE: I went another size smaller, and now I feel like I'm getting the benefits I was looking for. Yeah!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2012
The cups are padded, and the bodysuit itself is made of a nice material. Out of all of the body shapers and body briefers I own, this one is by far the easiest to pull up and get on. It claims to offer moderate control and I don't find that the case at all. The one I ordered is actually two sizes smaller than what I need (thinking that it would be tight because I would ordinarily need a bigger size), and even with it being too small for me, it offers light control, at the best. The tummy area smoothes your stomach, it does not offer moderate control to the stomach area. I would call this a body smoother, not a shaper or briefer with moderate control. It is a nice garment, but this isn't what you want for control. It's really just a smoother.
11 comment| 46 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2014
I ordered a 34C - which is my regular size - and was very happy with the fit. The leg openings were comfortable and it was relatively easy to put on. The bra top fit well and I had no problems with the straps falling. Overall, this does a great job smoothing beneath clothing, but I don't consider it a "control top" for my butt or belly. If you're looking for something to slim you, this isn't the product you're looking for. But if you're looking to smooth out your curves beneath clothing while staying comfortable then I'd recommend this for you.
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2017
Good quality product but I do not like the thickness of the band around the leg area. The entire point is to smooth out lines, right? It creates panty lines instead. Fit true to size otherwise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2017
The cup does not fit the same as a bra by itself. I don't feel it offers me the support I need since I am busty. The support in the midsection is light.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here