Shop Auto Winter Products Salon Beauty Get $5 off book purchases over $20* Use promo code GIFTBOOK17 Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. STEM $24.99 for a limited time only Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video  Three new members of the Echo family Black Friday Deals Week: Fire tablets starting at $29.99. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite Just Dance 2018 Shop Now HTL17_gno



on December 12, 2012
This product is great for traveling with a passport and wanting to keep it with all of your other important documents. My U.S. passport fits snugly in its compartment, so if your passport is larger than that of a U.S. one, do not buy. Boarding passes, cash, and cards all fit well. There was plenty of room and I didn't need to keep going in and out of several different wallets and bags to get what I needed. Great way to keep organized.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2015
Too clunky! Won't recommend. If you're traveling it's difficult to conceal, especially considering safety and not attracting attention to yourself. I won't recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2012
I am leaving for Cairo next week and am hoping this will make my trip easier. i always find it annoying to juggle passports, cash, cards and boarding passes while tugging through he airport. i will leave a follow up but I only anticipate good things from Sampsonite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2014
very nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2012
This wallet has been a complete lifesaver on my 10-day trip to England and Ireland. Everything is in one location, my passport all my different currencies, my licenses debit cards and boarding passes. Ignore the reviews that say the slot for your passport is too small, it is not. I have a USA passport and yes, it is snug, but there is nothing wrong with that because you don't want it too fall out! If you easily lose things or need everything in one spot, get this wallet!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2012
Nice looking and affordable travel wallet. Enough room for paper stuff you need to carry together at the airport.

The material is quite obviously a mediocre quality polyurethane, while on Samsonite's more expensive luggage and briefcases they use other kind of polyurethane, which is thicker and much more look like real leather. But for $14 I'm not complaining.

My only complain, the passport pocket is very tiny. I use simple thin transparent plastic cover to protect my passport from stains and scratches. But the passport with a cover on it, simply won't fit in this wallet. It's pity they have not added few extra millimeter for additional ease of use.

Nevertheless, it's good travel wallet, probably most convinient and good looking for the price.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2012
I like this product to some degree, like the material, the color, etc.. However, the biggest problem to me, is that:
1. My Passport cannot fit into the place that it is supposed for inserting the passport. The pocket is too small and thin.. (Or my passport is too big?...)
2. I found that if there can be some button on the wallet, it will be nicer.
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2014
it has a good-looking, and the size is just right. it is convenient for passport, pocket money,cards,and so on.
i like it very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here