Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Russell Athletic Men's Dri-Power Core Pant, Black/Steel, X-Large
Amazon Vehicles Fall Reading 2016 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Joseph Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer TheKicks TheKicks TheKicks  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Florida Georgia Line Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 15, 2011
Pleasantly surprised to see these sweats are lose and strong for use in the gym and boxing exercises. I buy 2-X but the 1-X would have been fine. Good room for doing squats or lunges... Planks to leg raises. Really pleased with these Dri-Power sweats that stay dry and flexible. Perform as advertised. That's all I needed for these sweats to do to calm my apprehension of buying clothing on the web.
44 comments| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2013
I am 6 ft tall, 200 lbs. Usually buy size 36 pants because I like a little extra room. For these pants I bought a Medium based on previous reviews and I think it was the right way to go. They fit good. Nothing "too long" or "too big" about them.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2014
I bought these pants in order to have a light wt. pair of warm-ups to lounge around the house when the weather was cool. These fit the bill, in that they are comfortable, light weight and feel good. There were numerous complaints that they are too long, and yes, they are too long. I normally wear a 32" inseam and these are about a 34", which is a little too long for me, but close enough. Overall, I like these pants and would buy another pair.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2013
They fit fine and I really have no problem with these. I still wear them as they work and are comfortable for running.

I was surprised however, to find out that the material is not what I expected. The pants are shear/see through and are a little lighter than I thought they would be.

In the end, I'm fine with them, just not exactly what I expected.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2014
What's a tall slender guy to do? The small size fits great around the waist, but isn't quite long enough for my 6'1" frame. It would be nice to carry a tall in small and medium. Otherwise a great product.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2013
One size does NOT fit all. Waist size does NOT determine inseam - surprise! Just because I have a 42 waist doesn't mean I have a 36 inseam. Don't think about hemming unless you are ready to deal with the zippers at the ankle/foot.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2014
I own 2 pair of Underamour Mesh Sweat pants, which i paid $40 each. I paid $17 for one and the quality is the exact same as my underarmour. I love these sweats and will be buying more in the future.

I am 5'9" and have a waist band of 36 -38. I purchased a large and the waist was spot on. The only issue I have is the length. It is about 2 inches long for me. I would hem the bottom but it has a zipper.

Other then that, it is an awesome! pair of sweats.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
The 3 things in my title sum up my experience with these pants. Starting with price, probably the main reason you and I stumbled across these fitness pants is because all the other brands are 2-3 times more expensive. So at under 20 beans you are getting a great deal here. I am 5-6 and no where near fit (34w) and the size small are near perfect in fit. And yes there are zippers on the bottom 1 foot of each leg, they're not heavy but not mentioned and slightly annoying but livable again given the price. Go for it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2014
These pants are light and stay dry as advertised, They fit perfectly around the waist, have large pockets and zipper openings at the bottom of each leg. I just wish that they were 1 inch shorter. I'm 5' 11'' and the pants are too long for me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2014
The pants fit as expected. Im a Medium and being a short dude, I had to hem these as I usually do, . They stay dry. I usually wear shorts to the gym but wanted a pair of workout pants for colder days.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here