Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 38 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 52 reviews
on August 12, 2015
FAKE FAKE as simple as you read this word, cheap Chinese copy of original rayban, I purchased this and sent as gift to India when the product reached there we found that the quality of glass is very very poor, when we got it tested from nearest authorized rayban seller we found that this is duplicate product, we purchased 3 different pairs and the bad news is that all three are duplicate......this is giving bad name to Amazone
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2014
When I saw the prices on a pair of Aviators that I could get in 62mm I jumped. I used to live in Aviators although now I realize why I used a different model (Outdoorsman) that has a brow guard and wrap around ear pieces. The G-15 lens is as great as always. The only problem with these is that they do not stay on my face well. I've always preferred the larger lens but without the wrap around ear pieces the extra weight make them even more likely to fall off. Wish I got the Outdoorsman model instead for that reason. It would be best for you to try these on before you buy. I'm happy but sunglass technology has advanced so these will be second string backups for my Oakley Crosshairs which cost almost 3 times what these do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2015
I'm really disappointed with Amazon. I always trusted in amazon in terms of quality, and original products. But, I've ordered an RB 3025 002/76, and just received it. IT's Fake! The case its different from the original (inside). The frame doesn't have a good quality. Also, doesn't have some signs that proves that is original. It's not aligned. I know what I'm talking about. I had one at the same model! and I could notice the differences
review image review image review image
11 comment| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2015
I was a little nervous about this purchase because of the mix reviews BUT I'm so happy I took my chances!!! They are beautiful ordered the Green flash lens they fit like they should and the price part is my favorite! I'm definitely ordering more. BTW the packaging was impeccable! Awesome transaction!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2014
After reading some of the reviews for these I was super skeptical. Especially being an avid Ray Ban fan for years. I always purchased them from Sunglasses Hut or LensCrafters, but they are so much more reasonably priced here that I couldn't help myself. I don't know why people think these are fake. They are not at all. Definitely true Ray Bans, and, as always, excellent quality.
22 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2014
These are authentic RayBan aviator sunglasses made in Italy as described. Do not hesitate to buy when purchase is fulfilled by Amazon. I purchased mine through Sunglass Express (http://www.amazon.com/gp/help/seller/at-a-glance.html?ie=UTF8&isAmazonFulfilled=1&seller=A2J30JCR5Q2TN9) and fulfilled by Amazon. The 55 mm fit is perfect for my narrow face and are very flattering. Very stylish!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2014
My ray bans i just received are awsome. i saw all these other reveiws saying others have recieved fake ray bans with no sticker or etching/ray ban paperwok/case and myn came with everything. official. i guess just make sure amazon backs your product. wouldnt order them without the amazon prime check beside the price. love them though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Size is not as described - the size of 58MM frame is not even close to 55MM. I am really disappointed. Would definitely wait for a contact from the client.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2014
So I got these item today, to realize they are fake. Could barely put them on me, good thing I had similar ones and could see the difference right away. Don't buy from this seller, they do have many things that makes them look real, but the color, the feeling, is completely different! Please before using them go to a store and let them confirm to you they are real. What a disappointment.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2014
appeared to be used or a display item; minor scratches and some gunk on the frame corners and greasy lenses. Definitely not a new one; doesn't have the original cover & cannot gift it like this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse