Industrial Deals Beauty MagazinestoInspire STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 23 reviews
on August 31, 2011
I wear this type of boxer year round but if you need to be sold on a product wear these playing golf or running when its hot out. You instantly be sold on moisture wicking fabric for ever.

Pros:
Moisture Wicking*
Comfortable
Does not ride up.
Great for any type of outdoor activity.
Durable
Price

Cons:
I cant think of any.

*Moisture wicking fabric is a kind of fabric that is commonly used in workout clothing and sportswear because the material is designed to pull moisture away from the skin. As such, the fabric draws sweat and perspiration off of the skin and out to the exterior of the fabric. It is much easier for the moisture to evaporate on the surface of the fabric than when it is trapped between the garment and the skin. Cotton is an example of a fabric that traps moisture.
11 comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2011
Great pair of boxer-briefs, especially for exercise. I have another pair of these that are similar but are made of cotton. They are both great. They do not ride up on your thighs and the material is very comfortable. I am sure I will purchase more of these.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2011
Great price with the performance you need. Only complaint is that the boxers are already falling apart at the leg seems. I wash the boxers according to the manufacturers standards too.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2011
these are great! my bf loves these for working out he had the underarmour ones but they were getting worn so i got these because the underarmour ones are 30 literally same quality they just are a different brand and i bough two for half the price of one pair!!! make sure you dont follow the sizing on any brands of these though go a little bigger or they will be super tight
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2013
good fit and very comfortable I have several different brand names of boxer briefs and Champion brand is probably top 3 in fit, and durability and now I own several pairs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2011
This boxer brief is good for the money I got a size small, size 30 waist, feels perfect, not too tight. It lacks a bit in breath ability but its good for working out and being able to move comfortably without your underwear moving all over. I would suggest this for skinny jean people
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2013
I bought 3 different products and compared. These were just fine, but chaffed a bit after long wear. Didn't buy more of these. Went with the $26 Champions instead. Shipping on the pair I did buy was painfully slow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2013
These boxers are amazing. I would buy more for the way that they feel while wearing. The only downside, and probably the reason that I havent bought more is that they do not breath well.
22 comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2014
it fits great & for some reason I really like dri-fit as opposed to cotton-fit! (I like boxer briefs much more than regular briefs)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2016
Ahhh
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here