Your Garage Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Echo $129.99 All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis B06ZY5XM7W Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 121 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 132 reviews
on January 23, 2016
Really nice shirt for the price. It's very stylish in a subtly eccentric kind of way; I've gotten many compliments.

I'm 19 and was looking to make a small upgrade from wearing only tees and hoodies without jumping headfirst into proper dress shirts. This was exactly the kind of thing I was looking for. It's not going to impress anyone with your resounding class or anything like that, but it looks nice and makes you look like you're actually invested in your appearance. It's a relatively unique looking shirt that will garner compliments, but still normal enough that it won't get you weird looks. Great way to look nice without sacrificing my casual demeanor.

Like others say, they run with Asian sizing so order up. I'm 6'2 150 and the Large fits fine, albeit nearing the short side but I've come to expect that being tall and so thin. Based on the actual shape of the shirt if you're on the heavy side you might want to pass on the brand altogether though, it fits me shockingly well and I'm unusually thin.

Ultimately I'm fully satisfied and very pleased with the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2015
KEEP IN MIND THAT THESE RUN SMALL

I love this brand; I'm tall and thin and I have trouble finding shirts that fit. I ordered this shirt in XL (US L) and it's almost perfect - if anything it's a TEENY bit tight in the shoulders. In every other way the cut and fit flatters my shape immensely. I get compliments from coworkers almost every time I wear this shirt. The subtle accents on the neck and pocket really look great without being overly flashy or "fashion". The material resists wrinkles really well and breathes nicely. Very attractive pattern. Great shirt overall. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2017
This shirt is a little small, and gets very wrinkly. So if you're looking for a shirt you don't have to, or barely have to iron, this isn't the one for you. I wouldn't recommend purchasing. This is by far the lowest quality shirt I have. It looks great online, but sadly in person it isn't so great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2015
I've read a lot of the reviews about sizing, so I basically ordered two of every shirt I was interested in. I'm 5' 9" and 160 pounds and I always wear medium shirts. Surprisingly, the Large/US Medium fit just fine and looks pretty nice. I dock stars because the material is very thin, particularly at the sleeves. It doesn't feel like it's just light, high quality material. It feels like a cheap material kind of light. Unfortunate, because it's a really nice look and length and fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2013
Good-looking shirt Wear with jeans or suit. fits me great.
I am 5'6 slim build. 14 1/2 inch neck
Probably will fit a 14-15 inch neck. I have a 35-36 inch chest.
32"sleeve length I normally order slim Not in this case I ordered a Asian M
which is a US small. Fits great Collar is fine. It does say to hand wash (Oh well)
Totally recommend looking at all the comments for each product that's what I did
and it worked .I also have a 29" waist Probably will fit 28-31 maybe 32. The black
trim along the buttons and top of collar really give the shirt a modern snazzy look.
I also weigh 127lbs but check the measurements I listed. Shirt is not thin. Perfect weight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2015
great shirt but did not fit by 6'4; 235 lb boyfriend. He has a 36/27 sleeve length and the length worked but was too tight along the shoulders.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2015
For the price, it's fashionable, very stylish. But it's low price reflects the poor quality of material - it's thin, it's easily torn, and the threading is loose and comes undone easily. While I will be keeping the shirt in spite of this, I will not be purchasing any others from this line.

Buy with caution - if you need a cheap fix work shirt, go for it. If you want something that will last a while, look elsewhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2015
Too small for "Large" size. I think the company undercuts the shirt to save money. a "US-Large" felt like a US-Small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2015
The design is cool and the shirt looks great. I am not one to wear a shirt that looks like I borrowed it from one of my kids because it's so tight. Well, this shirt is that. Fortunately, I have an athletic physique, so I can pull it off. As they note, you need to oder a size up for U.S. I usually wear an XL, so I ordered a XX from them. It was STILL small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2017
awful. adult XXL is the same size, literally, as child's medium.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here