Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Digital Albums PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 24 reviews
on January 6, 2012
This is a well designed jacket. It is warm with a good lining and ample pockets. I got a small and it is a nice cut for me. I'm 5' 6" and coats often run long in the arms for me. It is button only so if you are looking for a zipper jacket this will frustrate you. it has an internal layer for buttons with the external layer over them so they are not visible. As most all fabric coats, it grabs pet hair but that's no surprise and my own fault for having a cat and two dogs. Lint rollers work fine for hair removal. I'm very pleased with the coat and have been wearing it everyday for the past few months.
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2011
I just received mine today but haven't worn it outside yet. Nonetheless, there are some things I observed that should've been in the product description:

The three pockets in the front are partly sewn shut on mine. The two pockets for the hands are not sewn shut and they have a hidden button closure (odd feature in my mind). There's also a pocket on the inside of the left breast area (this pocket seems like it should have the button closure but it doesn't). The neck strap seems like it would be hard to put on without a mirror, so I'll have to see if end up using it.

I feel the sizing is fairly true. I'm 5'9" and 155 lbs and medium is alright for me. I might've wished it to be slightly tighter around the hip. I think small would've been too tight a fit, so medium was the right choice for me.

I'm giving this four stars because I got it off AMZN gold box so the pricing was unbeatable.

Update:
I have since learned that the pockets are sewn shut on purpose.
99 comments| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2013
The sizing chart is a must-read. If you follow the sizing chart (even if it leads you to a size you wouldn't normally buy), you'll most likely get a very well-fitted jacket. It is for an athletic man, so expect a slim cut. The sleeves can be a little small if you spend a whole lot of time in the gym, but if you're a reasonably fit guy with "normal" proportions, this is a great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2012
Good quality.....my size is medium, read the previous comment about it being slim fit so i ordered large, which turned out to be a little big for me, not a problem for a jacket since you wear things underneath, but had to shorten the arms by probably an inch or so....i think it is true to size not slim fit so probably stick to your size.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2016
I love this coat! The style is sharp and it functions great in cold weather. What else do you need?!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2012
Ought for my upcoming trip to the cold country.
I stay in the tropics.

It fits well, although isn't slim cut at all. No tapering, but I wasn't looking for one anyway. Very happy overall.

Oh ya, very warm. Should do 0 degrees well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2013
This coat is absolutely fantastic. Very warm and stylish, have gotten a lot of praise for it and I am very happy with it. 100% recommend it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2013
Me gusta mucho la calidad del producto.He comprado otros productos y creo que es mucho mejor que otros
(I like quality so much. I've buying other similars coats and I think it's better
Recomiendo este producto.
(I recommend it).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2012
I would recommend choosing a slightly larger size because it is really "slim fit". Or you could find it hard to stretch out your arms...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2013
Great item, well made and fits well. It's warm and looks good. Does pick up lint but worth the maintenance. If you are looking for a comfortable coat to drive in, this would be it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here