Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 16 reviews
on November 10, 2013
Before I start I have to warn if you're a borderline in sizing, go with the size up. I wear mostly Larges but depending on the brand I need an XL. It fits but if I had a do it over again I might go with the XL. Other than that it looks really really nice. It's something you can wear on almost any occasion. I feel like it just works with

If there's any negative it's the strap on the top. Some might love it but personally it's not my thing. I knew it'd be there before I bought it so I won't dock it any points. It's also easy to move it over to the side and you can even push it on the pin to make it unnoticeable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2013
I'm really happy with this jacket. It's warm - I live in Boston, where it gets down near 0 sometimes, and I found it very comfortable and warm.

My only complain is that there aren't pockets to place your hands comfortably, as there would be in most jackets. In other words, when you're just placing your hands in a resting position, you have to put them in your pants pockets. The lower ones on this jacket aren't in a good position for your hands.

But it's very warm, and I love the collar style.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2012
this jacket has no collar. it looks like one of those prom tuxedo's w/o the collar and full button fronts. the variation is very subtle and nice. I don't use the leather strap to close the collar, it's more of a piece of jewelry hanging there.

This jacket is well constructed and there are numerous pockets to fiddle with. The jacket has a satin/silky inner lining. I'm in my 30's and would say this is a "younger" jacket rather than a traditional wool coat, but better in all respects

I feel bad that this is my everyday jacket, it's such a nice jacket. I hope it holds up.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2012
Just received Kenneth Cole Melton Field Coat, This is a Slim Fit coat, not to big not too small, perfect fit for those who are refuse to wear boxy coats..fit close to body...will have little problem with sleeves if u try to raise ur hands u need to leave zip/and button open...only one inside pocket...nice fashionable coat....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2014
It was a great value for the money, it is comfortable, stylish, warm and it was a great price plus black combines with everything, whether you are going to a business meeting or a party both occasion are perfect to wear this product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2014
Love it and fits well, very stylish

doesnt have bottom pockets that you can insert your hands in into the side, only from the top where the button is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2014
We got this for our song for Christmas. I don't think he's gone a week without wearing it at least three times. Looks good and for the price, it's an awesome piece of clothing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2013
I like it, it's warm & stylish but it's a little big compared to my other large jackets. Maybe because my other jacket is a Rider jacket which is meant to be tight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2013
dear seller this product is too small for me! instad of xxl you sent me S ! what dase it mean?please back me my many ot take avey our jackit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2014
I've had this coat two months now and the lining is ripping and there are holes in the pocket. Very disappointed in this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here