Your Garage Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 28 reviews
on July 23, 2014
I was looking for a pair of good style, good quality, polarized shades. Luckily I was able to catch these on lightning special. Very sturdy frame, similar to some of the much more expensive Oakley style frames are. So far I've dropped these a few times and no scratches that I've noticed. Great pair of shades for the price!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2014
Got these due to a lightning sale. Large frame that seems to really wrap around my face, the tips pinched a bit, but letting them sit with a box between them spaced them out enough for my thick head. I would buy again if on sale, not full price though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2014
I have a pair of Costas and bought these because they were a good deal... SCORE! These shades are awesome. THey fit my head like a glove, the polarized lenses are high quality and they look good. It's a no brainer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2014
Got these for my husband for Father's Day and he LOVES them! He says they have no "blind spots" - meaning they cover his whole field of vision so he doesn't have to mess around with them when driving the car. He also likes how they sit on his nose and finds them quite comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2014
Got this on a lightning deal at a great price, the lens is a bit big but still look good none the less. The entire frame is plastic so as for and corrosion due to sweat is not an issue.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2015
Knew they would be very big based on reviews, and they surely are. Worth it if the price is right.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2014
Good quality only problem with them is the fit isn't great and they run way tight at the back while they are a little to loose near the eye.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2014
The frame is sturdy and fits good. The lens are of good quality. However would have preferred if the arms have spring action on the hinges..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2014
Everything was great nice glasses perfect fit for what I consider a normal head I got that egg head won't regret
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2015
Wish they had an anti-fog coating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here