Lyft Industrial Deals Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Fergie PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 41 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 45 reviews
on August 2, 2013
my wife loves it, she has literally worn it every single day since she got it back in December of 2011. but with in the last month the pearl had fallen out of its set. we have called around to find that it would be around $50 or so to put it back in but im just about to super glue it back. not sure why so many people are complaining. yes i have had to buy a few chains in the 2 years of owning this but you are buying the pendent not the chain. just go and buy a new one for all the people that say its to small they are around $30-50. all in all i would say its a great buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2014
I purchased this item as a gift for my wife and she absolutely loves the look of the piece and its quality.

It is, by no means, a large and gaudy piece for those that are looking for something a bit more showy. Instead, this is a casualy elegant piece that goes well with many outfits and for just about any situation. The necklace chain, itself, is a bit dainty and arrived slightly tangled in its jewelry box.

Overall, this is was a gift that gets many uses and compliments.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2013
After a year, the pearl broke out of the setting. It is attached by a metal stud that runs into the pearl and is glued. 40 dollars later my local jeweler had it repaired. The jeweler suggested bringing it in every 6 months to check the hold. Item is beautiful construction is a tad bit iffy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2013
The value of this gift is what you pay for with the sale. The pendent is of good quality although the neckalce is not the best. The necklace is very thin and looks frail. I think that this gift is very nice but because of the necklace I might say that is not a special gift for your significant other. The gift would be good for those who like something different and love pearls I would say. Think twice due to the necklace's quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2014
My husband gave it to me for my 30th birthday. It's beautiful and I loved it! He read reviews that the chain had broken for many so he bought me a new chain for it. With in a week it was lost. I found the chain but no pearl. I don't know if the pearl came unglued from the hardware or if it was the chain. But we looked everywhere and it was heartbreaking to loose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2013
I wasn't expecting much when I bought this, just buying a little something for my wife to suprise her. She loved the pearl but the chain seemed very flimsy and didnt think it was very secure. Itook her to vacation to Mexico and we bought a new chain for the pearl and now she wears it more since she is not worried the chain will break
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2012
Great piece of jewellery, the only thing they can change on this item is the chain! It is far too fragile to carry the weight of the pendant. The pendant is absolutely breath taking. The details on this piece is exceptional, the pearl is just the right size for the design, not too big, and not too small.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2014
I was a little worried after reading a few negative reviews on here, but this necklace is beautiful and substantial. I did switch the chain, but I have been very impressed by the quality of the pendant. It continues to receive compliments!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2015
This looks amazing in person! I bought it for my wife and she absolutely loved it. You will not be disappointed in this lovely necklace.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2013
I bought this for Christmas for my girlfriend and she loved it. Last year I had gotten her black pearl earrings from the same line and these match those great.
I highly recommend these. She was very happy with the shine of the diamonds.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here