Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by The Lone Bellow GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 13 reviews
on January 1, 2012
I ordered the red and purple in 5.5 (my size). They fit perfectly, giving me enough room to wear comfortable socks. They are about 4 inches high so the platform really makes the heels easier to walk in. I'm not very good with wearing heels, but these are comfortable, in my opinion.

They have no zipper, but are really easy to slip over skinny jeans. I'm pretty skinny and some of my other boots require me to spend at least a few minutes forcing my leg (and very tight skinny jeans) into them (serious hassle). These Michael Antonio boots are not like that at all.

They are a bit darker than pictured, but the colors are still bold, especially the red. I get a lot of compliments wearing both the red and purple. I think you have to be a bit bold to wear the red as I get a lot of glances from people when I wear the red pair. They are extremely nice, soft, and comfortable.

I would definitely recommend them! I'm extremely glad I got the red and purple as the colors and the boots are beautiful.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2011
I love these boots! They're super soft, really tall, easy to walk in and way more comfortable than they look to be. The larger leg opening actually accentuates my legs and their long attributes. Fresh out of the box I wore these for 5 hours shopping and received many compliments on how lovely and stylish they were and my feet didn't feel like they were about to fall off. They ROCK for height and feel sexy on, without being hussy looking.
I ordered the black ones and would highly recommend these boots and seller.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2013
These fit more like an 8 instead of a 7 1/2. I wish I would've gotten a 6 1/2. It's okay, I just wear these with thicker socks since I only wear these in warmer weather. I get lots of compliments on these shoes, and they are quite comfortable. I might buy more in other colors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2012
Bought two pair of these when my daughter found them online. Bought her a gray pair and a black pair for myself. They were an awesome price, and fit perfectly!!! Have received a ton of compliments whenever I wear them (which is at least twice a week!)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2012
I bought the red boots and I am in love with them!!!! I wouldn't wear them for a night out dancing but they are comfortable enough to wear on a date for a few hours! They are easy to walk in if you are use to high heels. Overall these boots are great!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2012
Really love these boots. I normally wear an 8 1/2, sometimes a 9. I ordered the 8 1/2 and they fit fine, even with a thicker sock. I do not have a large calf, but there is plenty of room if you do.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2012
I love these boots! They're sexy and comfortable! I even went dancing in them. Definately one of,my favorite! I want them in black and brown!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2012
Absolutely beautiful boots,, and I got them at a steal! Every time i've worn them I have gotten tons of compliments. They're also very comfortable for the heel height.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2012
As one gift my girlfriends anniversary gifts, she absolutely loved them as soon as she saw them. She also noted that they are very comfortable to wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2013
I liked it a lot but should've ordered a bigger size that was my fault but its ok still fits =)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here