Industrial Deals HPC Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Ski Trip Essentials nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Def Leppard All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade 2018 Planners modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now



on May 20, 2012
I bought these in the black leather size 9. They're gorgeous and they get everyone talking. Even the guys couldn't help but stare. Staple of my wardrobe, go with everything. After reading reviews I was terrified to wear them in fear of losing studs. Some are loose after wearing a couple times but as long as you aren't rubbing your heels together, they should hold up fine. Just take care of where you wear them and what you wear them with. They look gorgeous with a skirt or dress but even more stunning with cropped dress pants! A little tight in the toe bed, but within the first couple days they stretch out and work wonderfully. Order YOUR NORMAL SIZE. I ordered a 9 1/2 in Red and I learnt my lesson with Sam Edelman. The heel is heavy so if the fit isn't snug they will fall off of your feet while walking. They are slightly narrow so wouldn't recommend if you have wide feet although they aren't terrible. After having both the Red and Black pairs, black is still my favourite. Ordering the Lorissa's next. LOVE them! Don't hesitate with the price, worth it for the many compliments you'll get on these gorgeous, gorgeous shoes.
review imagereview image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 24, 2012
I absolutely love these shoes, every time I wear a pair I get so many compliments it's hard to get out the door. The only problem is they run too small then too big. I figured out how to make them just right. Lotion, lotion and more lotion. This only works for the closed toe styles. Before I slip them on I put lotion on and they fit perfect. My toes aren't bunched up my heel doesn't slide out and most importantly my feet don't hurt! I hope this tip helps another shoe crazed person like myself! ;)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 5, 2012
These shoes are absolutely beautiful. Make sure to order a half size larger since they run a bit small. Make a statement in these shoes. These are great for special occasions, however due to the embellishments I would not wear every day. But, I'll be wearing these when I want to have that edgy sophisticated look. 2 thumbs up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 2, 2014
Wish I had bought one size larger. Fits one half size smaller than other designers. Love the style though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 16, 2012
These are so beautiful and sexy!!! They run a little small. If you are between sizes go with the bigger size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 16, 2011
This shoes are very heavy!!! I'm returning them back, they are very small too, size 7 feels like size 6.... even though i was sure they would fit as i have already another pair from Sam edelman in size 7 which are a bit tight but still fit well. I don't reccoment you to buy this item, even thought it's beautiful
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 18, 2012
These shoes are amazing! They have a high heel but have a bit of a platform in the front which makes them perfect. I've worn them to the bar for 3 hours straight and they are so comfortable. Once I take them off, my feet are a little sore but that is to be expected from a high heel. They do run a little narrow, but that is perfect for me. When you have a narrow foot it is difficult to find cute shoes that fit and are not really expensive. If you're feet are between sizes, I would recommend sizing up. I wear either a 8.5 or a 9 and I needed a 9 in this pair. The only down side, which everyone seems to mention, is that the studs in the back can come loose and there aren't any extras provided. You have to be really careful when you walk around in them and not let the backs rub together. Also, these are suede so I highly recommend spraying them with a protectant!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 4, 2012
I LOVE this shoe but it runs small. I normally wear a size 8.5 but they were SO tight my feet hurt for 3 days. Def. order a half if not size larger! I have the 9 in another color and even they fit "perfect" with no room.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 21, 2012
i followed the suggestion to go a size up but i shouldve gone half a size up only. the shoes are so pretty but they are quite heavy i had to put insoles to stop them from falling off when i walk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 18, 2011
I've been eyeing these for a long time and couldn't resist the great deal on Amazon. They have a great silhouette and the pointed toe is very feminine. I sized down to 6 from my normal 6.5 because I can't risk these being even a tiny bit loose since the heel is so heavy they would likely fall off as I was walking. They are tight but I think they will wear in well and be perfect. My only complaint is that the toe box on the interior should be rounded rather than pointed to make them more comfortable. At this price point I don't think that's too much to ask, Sam Edelman! But the cushioning through the length is very good. Overall, happy with these!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here