Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Diary of a Wimpy Kid Bookmark
Your Garage Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer PilotWave7B PilotWave7B PilotWave7B  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis DollyParton Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 25, 2012
My son (8) was so happy to get this book mark since he is into Diary of a Wimpy Kid and is reading all of the books. It is pretty cool, until if falls on the floor and the head breaks off. :( If they had made this out of rubber (it's made out of hard plastic), it would have been an awesome book mark!! So I have to take two stars out, because this is in fact a kid's book mark and the head is the coolest part: if it breaks easily, then it's not worth the money.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2013
My 7 year old was excited for his cool new Diary of A Wimpy Kid bookmark. Until his 3 year old sister broke it in about 5 seconds. I don't know if that's a negative comment on the bookmark, or a negative comment on my three year old, but be warned, Greg Heffley's big stinkin head WILL break off, rendering the bookmark useless.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2014
This bookmark is very cute, but very cheap. The hair came off almost immediately, but thankfully I was able to superglue it back in. Kids will have to treat these very delicately if they want them to last.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2014
My son loves his Diary of a Wimpy Kid Bookmark. Don't go crazy with price. It can be expensive. Im giving it 4 stars because it can snap pretty easily. Head can come off if your not careful with the book. Had to replace 1 already. Please watch for that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2014
My son just loves this book mark! I recently purchases books 1-8 since my son is reading at a 3.5 to just about 4.0 level (he is going to the 3rd grade in sept.) This bookmark is a great addition to a great series. It looks like it will last through each new series to come. He is looking forward to reading each book before the new book comes out in November. I highly recommend this product for any child who loves this series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2012
I love this book marker because they make very few items for the adult fans of this serious which is a shame. We love this serious too even if it's written for middle schoolers.It's a nice collectors item that is functional. Definately an add plus. Not too expensive either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2012
I bought this for my son since he loves this series of books.. the problem i had is that he used it in all his books and put it in his backpack and the head broke off! it's not the product's fault. But is a very cute bookmark!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2013
I bought this for my daughter and it broke (snapped) shortly after I purchased it. It appeared to be a nice book mark until it broke however the quality of it is not worth anything in the double digits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2012
I opened the package and I find the bookmark broken in half by the neck. My thought is that the Diary of a Wimpy Kid Bookmark was mailed broken in the first place since the packaging was very well done. Needless to say, I returned it, not ordering another one of course since it is made from a cheap plastic that by the way, had yellow stains.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2012
I just happened to see this bookmark when ordering the new "Diary of A Wimpy Kid" book for a christmas gift. It is cute and original -the perfect little surprise to go along with the book.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here