Luxury Beauty Killers of the Flower moon STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Book House Cleaning Catastrophe Catastrophe Catastrophe  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 16 reviews
on July 9, 2014
What is there not to like? It works, it smells good, it doesn't leave a greasy residue - or any residue that I can notice. It is inexpensive. If you have mosquitos in your area the size of Emu's then this may not be your stuff - the DEET level is only 7%. BUT, I have found it 100% effective and take some small comfort from the fact that I am not using some massive dose of DEET to do the trick. Yes I have the Jungle products and others like it - I use those in Costa Rica. But in the States - this stuff is perfect.

If you're wondering - Mosquitos LOVE me. I am always the first one bitten if unprotected. For some reason I am the mosquito magnet in the family...for that matter in any large group of folks. I have won bets on the matter...not that this is something to brag about, but it is what it is.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2013
I have used this insect repellent spray forever. I love the product. There is not a harsh smell and it isn't sticky when applied. We camp a lot during the summer and this does the trick.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2016
This is the only spray I like for everyday use. It's not offensive smelling, sticky, and easy to apply. This is not for back woods excursions or heavy use areas though. I live on a lake and need a daily spray and have tried almost everything.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2013
Living in a malaria infested country, I do not leave the house without this. It keeps the mosquitos away for several hours, it doesn't smell, and it doesn't feel weird and slimy on my skin. It's not good for little biting flies or flies in general, however.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2014
This is a great product. I live in a coastal community and even spray it on the tourists when they are getting eaten alive by mosquitoes. The fragrance is minimal and you don't smell like bug spray.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2015
Works well, easy to use and the pump works from different angles. The scent is lighter than others. We keep a bottle on our deck and use it (as well as our guests) if we are hanging out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2016
Works great. I spray my dogs too. Don't really know if that helps but I do it anyway!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2014
We have had a hard time finding this in the retail stores. My daughter is very allergic to mosquito bites, so repellent is a must. This also is the most pleasant smelling repellant we have used.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2014
Nice scent. We take it on vacations where sometimes early morning little bugs fly around that are more annoying than anything. Does the trick and there is no greasy feel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2015
This smells nice and keeps mosquitoes away!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse