Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning kidsevergreen kidsevergreen kidsevergreen  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 25 reviews
on September 4, 2012
The wedding band seems to be of good quality so far. The engagement ring is another story. When it was delivered the setting was uneven with the band. There was a noticeable twist to the center stones. After presenting the engagement ring to a local jeweler it was discovered that a flawed stone had caused the problem. The stone in question had a crack running through the middle which caused all four center stones to shift. The repair bill was just shy of $400. Although I was very upset with this whole process, my wife truly enjoys the rings. That is the only positive out of the transaction. To the manufacture; How hard is it to have visual quality control? Why would you, as a company, send out product for delivery this sub-par? Rant complete
0Comment| 73 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2012
Two weeks after I received ring the center setting was loose and the diamonds almost fell out. I guess you get what you pay for!! Cheap price cheap quality
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2014
was very disappointed when i received this ring; it was nothing like the picture in size you could barely see the diamonds the ring was falling out of the little box and no type of certificate came with this i returned it very "dissatified"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2014
This is so amazing.... We have looked at this for a while, and it is so adorable.. classy, nice size, and sooooo worth it !
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2015
I got my set and took it to the jeweler, found out the diamnds are all chipped and are of poor quality. Definetely over priced for what it is. Totally disppointed in my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2014
The rings are very much smaller that in the photo. In just over 30 days my engagment split in half on the under part of the ring. Very very poor product. Now I'm stuck with $1,000 bill for a candy machine quality ring.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2015
Bands are really thin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2014
Beautiful and as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2013
i purchased this ring and upon arrival it was missing a stone. the ring was pretty but im pretty sure it was made pretty porley
if its missing a stone and i haven't even had a chance to wear it yet needless to say i am getting a refund for my purchase
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2013
The ring is very beautiful and my fiance loves it (she said yes!). She picked it out awhile ago and kept showing it to me trying to give me "the hint." So I already knew she liked it. However I have some issues with it even if she doesn't.

I wasn't aware that the middle diamond is not one solid diamond. I am not very knowledgeable on diamonds and can't tell for 100% but either the middle diamond is made up of 4 smaller ones or it has a "cross-cut" in the middle. It's very subtle and you can't tell from the smaller images. It doesn't bother her but it bothers me. I just wanted to point that out.

Also... I am also not 100% sure but they may have sent me the wrong size. We had to get it resized anyways and when the jewelry slipped it on the mandrel stick I believe he said it was a size different than what I ordered. I didn't worry too much about the $40 resizing because I got such a good deal on it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here