Industrial Deals Luxury Beauty Killers of the Flower moon STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Book House Cleaning Catastrophe Catastrophe Catastrophe  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis National Bike Month on Amazon

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
22
Price:$63.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 22 reviews
on November 23, 2012
For the price, this is one of the more detailed and complex Lego sets I've seen. My 7 year old put this together in a few hours (made one mistake that required substantial dis-assembly). Once it was together, there's a ton of "imaginative play" opportunity. There are weapons racks and slots that hold mini projectiles (when you push on the end of them from the back of the set, they pop out to knock down the little bowling pin dudes). Fun :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2016
Awesomeness for boys!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2013
My 7-year old son loved putting this together. It's one of the smaller, easier Ninjago sets to put together. And the skeletons were fun to spin around on their disks and knock over.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2014
My son loves legos and it was the cheapest I could find for this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2014
Thanks for this product.... my son loved it!!! The legos were ordered on time and there were no problems... :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2013
If your child is a ninjago fan then this is a must for their collection. It's quote delicate and so not the most durable but my son is thrilled and just displays it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2015
kids loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2013
My friend's kid has been all over these little legos. Loved this. We'll have to see how long they last.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2013
my kids love it and they play it with other legos as well. all the pieces were accounted for and this was the only site i could find this product on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2014
They are legos, great of course. No complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse