Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services MeBeforeYou MeBeforeYou MeBeforeYou  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now toystl17_gno

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
12
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 12 reviews
on May 6, 2012
Bought these because I forgot my fleece gloves on a trip to the snow. I have ski gloves and use them when I am out playing in the snow. But I like to have fleece gloves when I go out to dinner or go shopping - much easier to deal with. Had these shipped to our hotel - props to Amazon for quick ship to a ski town!!

These are fine quality, lightweight, fleece gloves. They are not meant to shield your hands from long exposure to freezing weather. But to protect during a short trip out in chilly weather, these are great!

Got the surplus green - I can see why they call them surplus green as in army green, but they are actually quite nicely colored and attractive. I don't think of military camo grear when I wear these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2012
What a steal! This product is great for the price- I bought it size small for $5.04. It is not for playing in the snow but for less cold weather. The grips need a little improvement- they are a little slippery, hence the one star degration. Bottom line- this is for around 40 degree whether and not too grip-y.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2012
The gloves are very soft , and warm down to about 34 degrees. They feel more substantial than most fleece gloves. But what I really like are the cloth pieces on the fingers and thumbs, which make driving and picking up items very easy. I own 2 pairs of these gloves... and soon there will be 3 pairs. The sage green is a nice shade of green.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2012
I've had these for some time now and I really like them. Very comfortable and definitely warm. I didn't want to spend a lot on gloves because I lose them constantly, but I still have these because I actually keep track of them carefully since they're such good gloves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2012
I enjoy these gloves quite a bit. They were cheap, arrived quickly, and I wear them every day without fear of losing them (because it won't cost much to replace them). They're warm, soft and really just perfect. Would I ski with these? No. Not unless I was jonesing for some serious frostbite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2015
Quick delivery and item exactly as described." Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2010
great gloves> warm, good fit and cool purple color.
grips on fingers not quite as good traction as I'd have liked for driving but not bad. Overall still excellent for warmth and weather protection.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2012
I loved the color! They look so much better than they do in the picture. The gloves were soft, supple, and ever so warm. They also have grips to make it easy to drive with them on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2012
These gloves are warm, comfortable, attractive and so far don't pill. I really like them. The patches on the palm side make the gloves good for gripping items as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2011
Prompt delivery. Item was as described. Very well packaged. These gloves are exactly what I was looking for. Warm, love the color, and perfect fit (s/m).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here