Your Garage Luxury Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Samsung S8 Launch Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Book House Cleaning animespring animespring animespring  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Shop Now disgotg_gno_17

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
20
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 20 reviews
on October 29, 2011
The only thing is..they sent me the wrong size!!!! Great shoe, i need the correct size!! The material and weight of the shoe is great, everything was good about the shoe as i expected from a combat speed...just got the wrong shoe!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2016
Extremely light weight, amazing grip and ankle support. After 3months of hard boxing training and sparring they have held together great. Even after breaking in they still offer a satisfying fit for my show size (US13). Excellent training shoe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2013
Not only did i recieve them fast but these shoes are the best ive ever had in my three years of wrestling. They help me with my speed and are very resistant when i have to put all my weight on my foot in order to score a take down. All my teammates are in love with them and my coach thinks theyre amazing. Im definitley looking at a successful season of wins and pins along with my new wrestling shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2015
I ain't went this hard since I was 18
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2014
My son has wrestled for over 10 ten years. These shoes hardly had any grip on the sole, he tried them at a few practices and was sliding around way too much. He won't wear them now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2015
These are not shoes intended for out door long term use. They are for boxing and wrestling and they get the job done well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2015
They recommended getting a half size bigger. I did that, and they are too big, I will need to exchange them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2013
I am a female....not into Jordan's and other sneakers but these are SUPER cute with leggings...skinny jeans, etc. Soooo not what they're made for but oh well....I'm different :-) They do run a little small. I'm an 8 in womens so ordered a 6 which usually fits well... had to return for a 6.5.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2012
This shoe is great, very comfortable, and very stylish for a wrestling shoe. Everybody has noticed it, and given compliments on how cool it is.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2014
My son ordered these shoes for wrestling. The shoes fit as expected and are very comfortable. The shoes arrived just in time for his tournament as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here