Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 106 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 132 reviews
on December 8, 2014
This unit was the best thing I have ever used to serve my Thanksgiving dinner. You can keep food at various individual temperatures. Serving yourself out of the crockpots was easy. The lid holders make sure any water condensation falls back into the crockpot. We are thinking of the various foods we can serve now at Christmas and all the family holiday meals. Clean up was the dishwasher for crocks & lids. The 2.5 qt. size was great for my large family. Holds 5 pounds of the food item.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2014
This is the second one I have purchased. I got it as a gift for my grandson's family. We use the one we have here in our home all the time. It is great for keeping things warm too when the busy family comes in at different times to eat. I love it.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2013
I have cooked several meals since receiving this last week. It was a joy cooking two small different roast at once (beef & pork). I also steamed potatoes and corn on the cob while cooking my roast. Have cooked dry beans, greens and candied carrots at one time.

This slow cooker gets very hot. It does take up a lot of counter space. I'm just happy that I can cook more than (1) main dish at a time. The warm function is great also.

I was actually surprised at how much food each pot will hold. So glad I did not purchase the 1.5 size. I'm planning on using this cooker year round.

Update!! I am still loving this item, several months later!!! No more, hot kitchen in the summer for me. I can't wait for soups and stews in the winter months. This is great for a family of 2 or 3.
11 comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2015
Our hectic daily schedules use to have us making meals all hours of the evening, but now we can make a meal and let it warm for all until they are ready to eat. Also great for days when our teenage boys have friends over. We can keep easy taco fixings warm so they can eat any time they want.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2013
The buffet server arrived quickly and in good condition, even though it was sent with no packaging of any kind. The manufacturer's box was ripped open and the ceramic crocks and glass lids were visible and exposed, but nothing was damaged. I would have liked to be able to store the server in its box, but have no other complaints. The 2 1/2 quart crocks are much more useful than smaller triple slowcookers. This set has individual settings--high, low and warm--for each crock.
0Comment| 35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2016
Used it several times to keep food warm for a group. Warm the crock pot with hot water before adding food. Cool before washing so the enamel will not crack.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2014
This crock pot is amazing, I have used it so many times, usually I have all 3 crocks going but on occasion I use only one or two. When my family comes for dinner, I put most everything in crockpots, it makes an easy meal. Love it, bought My daughter one for her birthday
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2016
These bowls are way smaller than I imagined...I barely fit 12 meatballs in each dish. I was serving firecracker chicken meatballs, about 1 party pack size of lil smokies w/BBQ sauce and 12 italian meatballs w/1 large jar of sauce. They were all pretty full--thankfully, it worked out, but man was I worried they wouldn't fit! I can't imagine a buffet any smaller than this one. But all in all, this sucker is pretty cool! And the lid rests are pretty awesome as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2016
We bought this for a large Thanksgiving dinner that we were going to have at our house. I don't know a lot about small slow cookers, however I do know that this thing worked very well. It kept several small dishes very warm and allowed all of our guests to take what they wanted and then come back for more. It seems to be very well made, was easy to put together, and I would purchase another one of these if anything happened to this.

I'm always on the lookout for kitchen gear that works well. I'm also smart enough to know that if my wife likes it, I like it!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2017
It works perfectly. There are no timer settings on it, and the pots are smaller than I would have thought, but every feature on it is advertised so I can't really complain. So not really ideal for 3 separate large meals, but if you think about it, 3 ginormbo crockpots attached together would probably take the length of your kitchen. It works as advertised though, and is great for small meals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse