Oil month Automotive HPC Best Books of the Month Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Offline listening. Learn more. PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts SpringEvent_Lawn_and_Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fifty Shades Freed available to buy Fifty Shades Freed available to buy Fifty Shades Freed available to buy  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now Start your Baby Registry



on November 4, 2014
so much fun!!!!! I love these things. Silver Surfer is hanging from my wife's rear mirror in the car and she loves it because he looks like he is surfing through the air while she drives. I have about half of them and hoping to get the rest soon. I hang them all over the place for fun and giggles. They help to brighten up our day when we happen to catch a glimpes of one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 7, 2013
I ordered two of these. I received the package quick! That was great...however when I opened up the package the small boxes were already opened. In fact, one of the inner packages had been ripped open too. I could clearly see which character was in the pouch. The other was great though, unopened and not ripped. I find it ironic that I got a Wolverine in the one that wasn't ripped and Silver Surfer in the one opened. Perhaps it was opened and they didn't like it....who knows
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 15, 2013
I have Storm and Susan... Storm. My husband has Reed Richards, of course, and our best friend has The Thing as well as a myriad of others. We think they're the cat's meow.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 6, 2012
My box wasn't damaged, but even if it was, I'm not a collector and it wouldn't have mattered. I got Hulk! He's so cute! He has a new home on my backpack. Can't wait to show him to my nerd friends. I love it, and it came four days earlier than the estimated arrival date!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 20, 2017
I gave this to a friend as a present, he got the Hulk and he loved it. It came intact and there were no problems with the keychain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 11, 2014
Buy these for my husband and we both enjoy them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 22, 2014
Super fun and super cute. I have two that have been hanging off purse for about a year and they still look new.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 31, 2013
but ended up getting Thor. Which I don't mind, it was a gamble box anyways :3. I like the paint job. Seems long lasting. I really enjoy how cute it is. I want to try again to see if I could get spiderman this time, but if not then I fear this will become an addiction XD. Overall great product just a warning: you might buy more then you think.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 30, 2013
I bought a blind box and was very happy with it! I received Rogue and she's adorable. These are so cute.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 5, 2012
I ordered five of these, hoping for a bit of variety since they're blind box. Of the five, I only received two of the same character. (Order contained Silver Surfer, Dr Doom, Rogue, Cyclops (x2)). They're cute little figurines that can be used as cell phone or keychain charms and characters are pretty true to the comics. They seem pretty durable thus far (we've had them about a week) and my 2 year old has adopted two as his own. I will definitely be ordering more!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here