Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 19 reviews
on March 21, 2013
I love the product and wear it daily. The color is excellent and stays for a long time. I would recommend this product to anyone.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2015
excellent product by Clinique ...I don't always like everything they make but this is a winner.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2017
I love the Clinque Chubby Stick. It goes on smoothly and lasts for hours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2012
This is the best and most natural color Clinique has...I am going to order more : )Feels great and stays on well.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2013
The product is not 3g, is not the one on the image is a smaller size, I'm not happy w/ this sample chubby stick
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2015
False advertising. I ordered one size Clinique chubby stick. Instead got travel size. Not at all happy. Buyer Beware!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2012
Keeps my 70 year old lips soft and glossy. Also use it for cheek highlighting. Mega mellon is my color,
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2017
Absolutely Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2012
Nice quality, a good amount of product and quite moisturizing! This was more pigmented than I thought it would be--I'm not complaining!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2015
Love them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse