Shop Auto Winter Products Beauty Best Books of the Year Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Listen for a chance to win STEM $24.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video  Echo Plus  Black Friday Deals Week: Fire tablets starting at $29.99. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite Just Dance 2018 Shop Now HTL17_gno



on October 15, 2016
These are very comfortable and I like the fold down waist as well as the slight flare of the leg. Wanted them in black but was unavailable, not disappointed in the grey though. I do not use these for dance or exercise presently, I wanted comfortable pants to wear to chemo since it requires sitting for hours at a time and these serve that purpose adequately as well as looking better than your average pair of yoga pants ( which I also wear to chemo ). The fold down waist, which also has a drawstring, works best if you do not have a large waistline; you do not have to have a flat stomach but if you are very large around the middle then I expect these would not look/work as well as one might like them to as you would have trouble keeping them folded down.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This is my 2nd purchase of these pants. The 1st time I actually bought them on the NY Ballet's website. I wore them so much they started to get holes. I had them for 3 years. Then I went looking on the site for them again but of course they didn't sell them anymore. I went looking every where a year ago and couldn't find them. I was on Amazon.com one restless night and thought to look for them again. I was so surprised and happy I found them!!! I ordered them right away but in the back of my mind thinking it wasn't going to be the same. The arrived quickly and as described. They are thick but not bulky. I have a thin frame so they fit perfect. I like how it folds down at the waist and has a tie front to make sure the fit is perfect. I'm 5'5" and the small was a great length too. I highly recommend these sweat pants if you are looking for warmth, comfort and quality;)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2015
Im 5'1 and 95 pounds, so I ordered petite and they fit perfectly at first, but loosened up a bit after a wash or two. I started using these as lounge pants after a couple months, and they've stayed super soft and are great. The only (big) problem is that small holes are starting along the seam on the backside of these. The fabric seems to be getting thinner, probably from wear. I have had these 9 months now, but I was expecting them to last longer.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2013
I wear a size 10. I weigh 155lbs. I bought a large and they fit excellent!!! I would highly recommend these pants to anyone!!!!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2014
These fit nice and snug, with just enough give. I rated them somewhat large, because of the length. I am 5"9 and they hit the floor on me, with shoes on. I have never had this problem. Other than, that, I love them. They are nice and soft too. I use them for weight training.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2012
I love these pants; I got my first pair, tried them on, and immediately ordered three more. These are fantastic: thick cotton, extremely well-made, comfy as they can be! They washed without shrinking!! I LOVE THEM!!!!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2014
These pants are mixed. The fabric is very comfortable but the fold over flap is annoying while working out. The fit is a bit snug on the legs but not too short or grossly tight. Not too bad overall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2017
Fit well originally but lost their shape after the first wash.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2013
I'm 5' 8", and the large pants fit perfectly! They don't drag under my heals, but they come down to the top of my foot. The drawstring makes the waist completely adjustable. The fold at the top can be somewhat bulky, but these pants are so comfortable it doesn't bother me. I'm thinking of getting them in another color.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2014
I got these when they were on sale and they fit great! I'm 5'3, weigh around 100lb and got the 'petite' size and the length was perfect. These pants are warm with thick material and comfy. Also don't know if you can tell from the picture but the top folds over.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here