Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Noah Gundersen PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 54 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 58 reviews
on June 21, 2014
Great watch, fits really well, clear screen, very very basic. The only features are time (obviously), day and date, alarm and timer. Most watches nowadays come with so many features you can't figure them out. I've had the watch for a few weeks now and there's obvious scratches on the screen, so i'm not expecting it to last a lifetime, but nonetheless, its a good watch. I recommend it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2016
Bought this watch to wear at work. Does all I need it to, time, date, day, and good battery life. I work in a warehouse and it is standing up well to the wear and tear and being knocked around. Love the orange light, thats what got me to buy it actually.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2016
It is a great product. My son has been wearing it to school because "everyone else has one". After searching all over, I settled on this. It wasn't too expensive, so if it didn't work, then so what. But now I love it because he does. The lights are not too bright, not too dim, but just right. It comes with instructions, so that part was easy, and it has a little stand to put it on when not in use. Overall, I love how it works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2014
The watch is pretty good, run of the mill casio digital that looks as if it will last a very long time (just arrived when I wrote this). The problem is that I bought it for my 5 year old nephew and it slips right of his hand like a bangle even at the last hole on the strap. It could have been that I did not research enough the length of the strap, but just because it says "Kids" in the title, I guessed it will be the right size, but it wasn't. My nephew is taller than most kids his age but not even a bit chubby, just right. Other than that the watch is a good quality basic digital watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2016
Bought as a Christmas gift for the grandson, but, his watch quit.....so he got it early and he loves seeing it on the exact time as my Casio G shock and the Radio Clock we have on the mantle.....Very good for a child's first Casio.....PS: That's all I buy is Casio as I love the accuracy of the Wave Cepter watches..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2015
I bought two black Casio watches (made in China) but they arrived in army green color instead of black color. My kids still love them!
review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2014
Casio is with out concern a perfect choice this watch is strong as i used to work (daily)its light, not bulky like the big watches for men but still pack a nice rogue it size. All the tools need it to survive daily life situations light bright and clear! Stop watch work like a charm every time, military time (24H) good to have! Alarm easy to set up !! But battery life in this watches are beyond and above any digital or dial watch!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2014
This is a no frills, barebone watch. If you are looking for simplicity and ease of use, this watch is it. It provides the time, an alarm and a stopwatch.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2015
Don't be fooled by the word Kids and Black in the title! First, the watch band is huge. It's definitely sized for adults not kids. Second, it's green not black as described in the title. Another lame thing is that display screen is flush with the bezel totally exposing it to damage.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2015
Great watch. Exactly what my son wanted and keeps excellent time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here