Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 26 reviews
on September 10, 2012
I have used this watch for a good while now and I can say I am very pleased. It was money well spent.

Material 10/10. Exactly as advertised and good snug feeling without being uncomfortable.

Style 10/10. For the price it is very well worth the money. I have many people ask me how much I spent. I have them guess and many of them guess 250-300 dollars. They are surprised when I tell them I spent about 30.

I would recommend these to a friend for sure and in fact I am planning on buying the black version!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2011
One of the straps on the watch was backwards so it wouldn't clasp. It took me about 20 minutes to get the strap off so I could turn it the right way. In doing so, the pin holding it in broke. I'll have to take this to a jewelry store to get fixed since the 1-year warranty only covers the internal pieces of the watch.. not the straps, clasp, or glass.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2012
I bought this watch for my boyfriend for his birthday. He loved it. He wears all the time, it goes great with his jeans and white tennis shoes. I was so happy with this purchase. Not to mention it was a last minute buy and the shipping was superfast...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2013
Last weekend I was walking in a fancy Mall in Orlando-Fl and a lady (sales rep) from an expensive jewelry look at my wrist and asked me what brand was that beautiful watch? ... It really looks like a pricy watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2013
The picture makes the watch look much better than it does in person. I realize the watch is only like 30 dollars, but I was disappointed because I recently bought a Timex from Target that looked way better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2013
LOOK FOR TRHE MONEY IT IS A GOOD WATCH. UNDERSTAND UYOU ARE NOT BUYING A ROLEX OR EVEN A TIMEX . IT HAS A OK LOOK AND IT IS INEXPENSIVE SO WEAR IT LIKE IT DOESNOT MATTER IF YOU LOOSE IT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2014
I give one star to i can writing this msg..
Its bad.. it did not working .. i think maybe need battery ... it bad material .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2013
I have had three of these watches worth $20, not 30 : Cool looking; black paint wears of after 3 months; the new one is running slow and I may return it to amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2014
Cheap product, easy to peel. It looks ok for only 3 months. It looks ok but I prefer USPA watches for the same price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here